La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North in Orlando

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7160 North Frontage Road
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
February 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ebony from Lakeland, FL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Complimentary breakfast, front desk receptionist was nice
Room smelled like mold, carpet was sticky in spots, looked like someone had bathed a dog in our shower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell, VA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Is really close to the airport
The door in my room did not close all the way. The room overall wasn't very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Canton, GA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel is in a nice area with plenty of restaurants
The AC did not work at all
Business Traveler
Kinan from Syracuse, NY
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
i liked the cleaneliness of the rooms and the friendliness of the house staff
the smell of the hallways
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Saint Augustine, FL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
convenient location to Orlando Airport and easy check in / out
room smelled a little stale / musty and while I appreciated the offer for free breakfast we were unable to use this benefit because of the early hour of our flight
Family Traveling with Teens
April from Lake Tapps, WA
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location
It reeked of smoke even though we were guaranteed a non smoking room. When we complained since we had a kid with asthma, they told us there was nothing they could do since part of hall was smoking. Like having part of pool peeing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
It is close to the airport.
Not clean. Loud party in the room next to mine. Vomit in the hallway for hours with a yellow "wet floor" sign on it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wesley Chapel, FL
November 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Shuttle ended at 11 pm and I did not know. Had to get alternate transportation and very unhappy about that. Also breakfast ends too early at 9 am. It should extend to 10 am. Internet did not work for me so that was three strikes.

i like the refrigerator and microwave. Nice touch and that I was allowed late check out.

Senior Travelers
G from Boca Raton, FL
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
People on the desk were nice Parking near the back door Good price
Would like a comfortable second chair in double room

Elevator needs painting etc.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg