La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
7160 North Frontage Road
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Rooms were good ? The location to airport terrific! Airport shuttle available
The first room the clerk sent us to had not been cleaned. We went to the second room and walked in on people already living there. The third room she gave us the key for was nice. Clerk never apologized for any inconvience
Family Traveling with Teens
Yuyang from Markham, Canada
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly staff makes feel like home
Of course nothing
Couple
Stephen from Cranston, RI
March 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, clean and neat.
Breakfast was just average
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Boerne, TX
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
the location was convenient to the airport.
The front desk "customer service rep" lacked any customer service in a huge way! Maybe he needed help but he was quick to let everyone know how stressed he was, even made fun of us for being at the wrong place for van pick up.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
February 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ebony from Lakeland, FL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Complimentary breakfast, front desk receptionist was nice
Room smelled like mold, carpet was sticky in spots, looked like someone had bathed a dog in our shower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell, VA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Is really close to the airport
The door in my room did not close all the way. The room overall wasn't very clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Canton, GA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
This hotel is in a nice area with plenty of restaurants
The AC did not work at all
Business Traveler
Kinan from Syracuse, NY
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
i liked the cleaneliness of the rooms and the friendliness of the house staff
the smell of the hallways
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Saint Augustine, FL
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
convenient location to Orlando Airport and easy check in / out
room smelled a little stale / musty and while I appreciated the offer for free breakfast we were unable to use this benefit because of the early hour of our flight
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Orlando Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg