La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek

La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek

La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7141 South 13th Street
Oak Creek, WI 53154

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek in Oak Creek

# 7 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Charles from Redford, MI
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to expressway and clean.
Was moved to another room because the AC would not go off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
No surprises, comfy bed and pillows. Pretty good breakfast.
Couple
Cindy from Pembroke, VA
March 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great price for the quality
Left items behind and have called for three days to get information about them and can't get a straight answer
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, OH
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was convenient to my destination. Room was good size, bed was comfortable.
Towels were very thin in the bathroom.Breakfast was below average when compared to other similar priced hotels.Selection of TV stations was limited - had to go to restaurant to view NCAA basketball tournament.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Tomahawk, WI
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free Parking for up to two weekend a free shuttle to the airport...
Although it is near the interstate, our rooms were quiet and we slept well.

We like the hotel location because it essay to get to off the highway and the parking is well lit and safe for our car.

Business Traveler
David from Nokomis, FL
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
They offered airport shuttle service at an additional cost.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Aurora, CO
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed. Excellent customer service at the front desk. Excellent value!!
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
December 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room, nice bed and pillows. Good value.
Minor issue---but it would be nice if the hard-boiled eggs would be peeled. te've noticed all La Quinta Inns have in shell-on eggs, most likely to save money, but this creates a mess in the breakfast room and is time consuming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Baltimore, MD
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and quiet. The room and bed was comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful even in the middle of the night. We stayed with a baby and never felt as though we were inconvenienced. Location was also great, very close to I-94 and the airport.
Couple
Patrick from Chicago, IL
December 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location and front desk service on day 2.
Checkin service. I added a second day but hotel checked me out- my cards stopped working Staff did not clean my room or make bed. When I mentioned this they had all gone home at noon. It was Christmas Day.

It's woek $---- per night. Hotel is old and is in need of a good cme

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.