La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek

La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek

La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
7141 South 13th Street
Oak Creek, WI 53154

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek in Oak Creek

# 7 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Feng from Madison, WI
July 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
the shuttle bus
The earliest shuttle bus is 7 am. Maybe, it is too late for some people to catch their fights.
Group Traveler
Mireya from Austin, TX
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very convenient, quiet

It was clean, it is always good to have breakfast and internet included.

Couple
Bosko from Cudahy, WI
July 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
quiet room, no hall noise or any other noises that sometimes happen in a motel. Descent breakfast but no meat. nice room for the price.
dirty carpet, my wife found am hair on the bed sheet which annoyed her. Wash sink is not in the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was quiet and secluded. And it was set btwn milwaukee and kenosha by 20 minutes each way. Perfect for the trip we planned.
Since it was a room for two, there should have been more than one shampoo bottle. And we only had one brand new roll of toilet paper and very little of an already opened one.
Wayne from Pelican Lake, WI
July 7, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charles from Redford, MI
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to expressway and clean.
Was moved to another room because the AC would not go off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
No surprises, comfy bed and pillows. Pretty good breakfast.
Couple
Cindy from Pembroke, VA
March 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great price for the quality
Left items behind and have called for three days to get information about them and can't get a straight answer
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, OH
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was convenient to my destination. Room was good size, bed was comfortable.
Towels were very thin in the bathroom.Breakfast was below average when compared to other similar priced hotels.Selection of TV stations was limited - had to go to restaurant to view NCAA basketball tournament.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Tomahawk, WI
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free Parking for up to two weekend a free shuttle to the airport...
Although it is near the interstate, our rooms were quiet and we slept well.

We like the hotel location because it essay to get to off the highway and the parking is well lit and safe for our car.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Milwaukee Airport / Oak Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.