La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West

La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West

La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
8730 Northwest 27th Street
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Swinda S from Oranjestad, Aruba
August 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast - microwave - coffiemachine/ fridge in the room
Need to have a least a bench for the smokers out side in the back of the hotel .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bay Village, FL
August 15, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from San Diego, CA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Front desk clerk at night, was helpful Good breakfast
Initially given a used roomBroken laundry facilityDirty hallways Waited 10 min for front desk clerk to check out; asked custodians to help find someone; said they were in restroom, 10 min later never arrived.
Group Traveler
Denise from St.Petersburg, FL
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
IT WAS OHK!!!!
Couple
Tim from Titusville, FL
May 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location to major roads
Rooms not soundproof,Breakfast needs more quality items
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Collins, CO
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The hotel was overbooked and instead of getting a room with 2 beds, I had to get a room with 1 bed and share it with my son. It was 1:00am when I was checking in so I had no choice.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mindelheim, Germany
February 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
NIce and clean. Nice staff. Good breakfast.
Had to call for the irport shuttle. this was not clearly communicated to me in the confirmation email. As the other La Quinta Inn send shuttles every half an hour, I was waiting for 1.5 hours at the airport until I called.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Silvio from Sunrise, FL
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Localização.
Atendimento horrível, tive que levar as malas e descer, pois não havia ninguém disponível. O aquecedor não funcionava e o secador de cabelos tb não. Pedi pra trocar e disseram que não tinha ninguém disponível pra isso.
Solo Traveler
Miguel from Key Largo, FL
October 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing they over booked the hotel so I had to go somewhere else
Everything

When they send to another la Quinta the room look dirty, the walls look dirty,

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, Puerto Rico
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The employees were very helpful and friendly.
Breakfast should be more varied .Added fresh tropical fruits such as pineaple,banana, or Papaya.

They have to oriented their costumer how to conducted in hall. Some guys walking witout shirts and talking louder at any time .

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.