Hotels in Lynnwood

La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

La Quinta Inn Lynnwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
4300 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 9 of 10 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Only one staff on a weekend to make breakfast for all the guests
Family Traveling with Teens
Jason from Delta, Canada
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The Room was Large slept 4 people with ease. The Hotel had no charge for our two dogs. The free breakfast had a good selection.
The wifi signal was weak...

Great price, fifteen minutes from downtown seattle, well worth it.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
No

Priceline charges me one price and they gave me a receipt with a lower cost but Priceline had already charged my card before I even stayed:

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nampa, ID
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel has been recently updated. New carpet, paint, decor, Ect.
Group Traveler
Judy from Spokane, WA
December 28, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff friendly and helpful. Quick check-in, minimal wait. Breakfast met the needs of a man's hot breakfast and a women's fruit and yogurt with lots of hot coffee. liked the ceramic mugs in the room. That was new.
Space for 8 coat hangers only four in closet. Had to lay clothes on floor. Coffee maker still had coffee in it from previous guest. Actual room coffee not very tasteful. Since Seattle is known for its coffee I expect a high quality.

Parking easy. Bonus to be able to watch you car from window. Breakfast gets a little crowded but food is always good and plentiful. There are a lot of choices in Seattle or Lynnwood. Since the cost stays reasonable I come. If the cost were much higher even though breakfast is included I would probably look at other options.

Family Traveling with Teens
Heidi from Anchorage, AK
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy to access from major roadways, close to mall and restaurants. Excellent front desk staff. Awesome continental breakfast--lots of choices. Comfy king size bed! Great rain shower type shower nozzle.
Hot tub temperature had been set WAY too high! Not safe for ANYONE! Room key had a little glitch, had to try several times until I wiggled it just right to get the code to read. Internet would crash from time to time, had to restart often.

Free parking, nice pool for swimming a few laps or just playing with kids. Good choices for breakfast; cold cereal, muffins, bread to make toast, waffles, fruit, and juices. Lots of restaurants near by, even within walking distance. Not too much road noise.

Couple
Gregory from Elgin, IL
October 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room was comfortable.
The breakfast was mediocre. The orange juice was orange colored water and not much more. The workout equipment was pathetic.

The hotel is a good place to rest, but the other amenities are not so good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hills, UT
October 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The beds where soft and the breakfast was great!
Breakfast ended a bit early
Couple
Anson from Richmond, Canada
October 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location.

Lynnwood La Quinta is an excellent family hotel close to all Lynnwood shopping and accessible to all the sites of Seattle.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
August 19, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Comfortable beds. Clean
PAPER THIN walls inbetween our room and the next.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg