La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

La Quinta Inn Lynnwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4300 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 10 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melba, ID
January 31, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tristan Thielman from Eugene, OR
January 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
Clean nice updated rooms.
Sheets don't fit beds, evening staffed rude and burdened checking people in. Pool lights were off but open with people swimming. Morning crew was amazing . Good breakfast. But the night check inn lady was a total snob.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Foshan, China
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price is OK.
not good. WiFi is not good, and water is small.
Tracy from San Diego, CA
December 2, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Cloquet, MN
November 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean. Polite service. All the amenities I needed.
The Wi-Fi signal was weak on the upper floor in my room at the end of the hall.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, Canada
November 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location, price point, and breakfast provided.
Mattress needed replacing - it was bouncy and not comfortable. Sound travels easily. We were on the second floor, room 222, and were woken twice in the night by dogs barking/fighting and by someone "horking" into a sink.
Senior Travelers
Penny from Selah, WA
November 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The rooms were nice and clean and very quiet. They provide a great little breakfast in the morning. Great location, close to malls, restaurants and the interstate.
Front desk staff need to learn about customer service. They need to learn how to be accommodating instead acting like it is difficult to assist you. They need learn how to smile.
Couple
Nick from Helena, MT
October 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good breakfast selections. Hot tub was clean and large enough for 6 people.
Jessica from Moses Lake, WA
October 6, 2015
6.0
It was priced well and it was very clean.
No microwave in the room.

It is perfect for a basic hotel stay. The bed was a bit firm but we survived.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
September 29, 2015
Couple
5.0
Average hotel, clean, breakfast good. Love how close it was to the great mall Lynnwood has. Easy access to and from Seattle.
The bed was awful. Way too soft for my hubby. He had backache everyday upon waking up. Considering how many days we stayed, we wont be able to again due to the bed.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.