La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

La Quinta Inn Lynnwood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4300 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 8 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 10, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
September 8, 2017
10.0
Super quiet, comfortable beds and super clean. I loved staying there and would again.
Not a thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Irma from Kuna, ID
September 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location is good for my
This time. Bed was dirty with dog or human hair allover we request new clean sheets front desk lady bring them to the room she said manager will contact us but never did to bad for he or she
Randall from Brookeville, MD
August 13, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
It is very old and outdated. The ceiling in our room started leaking st one point and pieces of it were falling onto us and our things.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 24, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very convinient location and helpful staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
June 14, 2017
10.0
People and accomdations
No
Business Traveler
Walter from Scottsdale, AZ
June 5, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
April 28, 2017
Couple
8.0
Easy access to freeways and shopping mall.
The T.V. Is setup to watch from the bed. The T.V. Sits so low it's half covered by the Mattress. The remote to the T.V. Is cheap and to much Work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chewelah, WA
April 25, 2017
5.0
The beds were comfy and the room was clean.
The staff did not speak or understand English very well. When I went to the front desk to ask where the ice machines were, I was told "the 3rd and 5th floors". I found out the next day that there WAS one on the main floor but she sent me up the elevator!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.