La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

La Quinta Inn Lynnwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4300 Alderwood Mall Boulevard
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Lynnwood in Lynnwood

# 9 of 11 hotels in Lynnwood
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Lynnwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Las Vegas, NV
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was close to freeway. The kids enjoyed indoor pool. Free breakfast had great variety
Staff could have been friendlier. When walking into lobby persons behind the counter wouldn't acknowledge us or say hello.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Estacada, OR
June 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
We picked the hotel as it was advertised as pet friendly.
Dog outdoor accommodation was lacking. This was our first experience traveling with our dog so it may have been normal for La Quintana Inn not to have any signs or direction to outdoor accommodation for my dog. Bed was too soft.

Front desk check-in clerk at 6 p.m. on Friday was not friendly or welcoming.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kihoon from Burnaby, Canada
June 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
breakfastis good
very clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Merri from Ellensburg, WA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service and quality of the room
Group Traveler
Judy from Spokane, WA
December 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The check in manager was pleasant and smiling. He always made it a point to stop and say hello and ask if everything was all right when we were coming and going. I liked the revolving Christmas tree right in the middle of the lobby.
The second manager was not as pleasant, some times being short or curt. I think she thought she was funny. All of our party thought the same time. It is all about perception.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Walla Walla, WA
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
Pets ruined this hotel. Dogs barking woke us up at 7am and bothered us at the breakfast buffet, despite there supposedly being "no pets allowed" in the dining area.
Couple
Brenda from Jackson, GA
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, welcome staff awesome. Always greeted warmly upon return. Attentive to request. Definitely will stay here again!

Rooms very clean and fresh.

Business Traveler
Gary from Hayden, ID
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Breakfast was great, parking was convenient.
Location, although the hotel was minutes to the mall, numerous restaurants, this hotel is in a poor location, it just didn't feel comfortable. If I had to choose again I would have booked the La Quinta in S. Everett, much nicer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, Canada
October 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean room & Breakie included
Our innitial room was very noisy because it was against a wall CONTAINING REFRIGERATION equipment preventing a solid nite sleep!
Couple
Robert from Spokane Valley, WA
August 24, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Lynnwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.