La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest

La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest

La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
11130 Northwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77092

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The hotel clerk had great customer service.
The ac was broken. The beds were tiny. The price i paid was the same if not MORE expensive than the rates at the front desk.

I wasnt to fond of the "deal" that i didn't get to begin with. The hotel room was humid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Olivia from Arlington, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
4.0
Clean bed
Type of people in area. Awful bums and drunks asking for money
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
November 28, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Beds were comfortable.
Front Desk staff was not friendly. Ice machines were not on every floor...had to use elevators to get some ice! Bathroom was older style. Hair was found in the tub. Room smelled like smoke. Cleaning staff was very friendly.

Was very expensive for what the room was.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Lake, TX
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jacobe from Abbeville, LA
October 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel was clean and well kept. The people there were friendly and curtious.
The location was a pill to get to. There is a ton of construction going on right now so the exit to get there is closed off. Once you get on the street, there are no signs telling you where to get to the hotel.

If there was better directions or signs to get to the hotel it would have made for a much easier stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room is in good condition. No major visible problem.
Price is high compare to the location and the amenities available. Internet did now work for my laptop due to room location. I have to move to a new room (after a day) to get the Wi-Fi connection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Amy from College Station, TX
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location. It is clean. Beds are good. One of my favorite hotels in this area because the location is perfect for my needs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
September 7, 2014
8.0
I stayed this chain before. There is no surprise.
Only issue is the construction around - my navigator is confusing.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.