La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest

La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest

La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
11130 Northwest Freeway
Houston, TX 77092

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Can from Burnaby, Canada
June 19, 2017
Couple
8.0
great location especially for a big city with lots of highways like Houston. Nice price and average room condition. It is a good choice for ppl who just need a place to stay for the night.
Since this hotel is not a high-class hotel, I found out some homeless ppl just walked in and took free breakfast. I mean it is nice that the front desk didn't stop them, but somehow, as a guest sitting there having breakfast is uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Theresa from Phoenix, AZ
May 21, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
The girl that checked me was super nice. She even let me check in early! The overall room is outdated but suits its need. Pet friendly which is always a great feature with the La Quinta's.
The outside of the hotel is not kept up and needs pest control thankfully nothing in my room. The girl at check out  was rude and was doing other task and saw me waiting over 20 minutes to check out. The security guard had to locate  for me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manor, TX
May 20, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Free wifi. Quietness. Friendly staff.
Musty smell. Breakfast bar had very few grab and go items. Coffee cups were too small (4 oz). The view.
Senior Travelers
L Malcolm from Norwalk, CT
May 18, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good prices
Lumpy pillows
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompsons, TX
March 7, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
March 2, 2017
Couple
10.0
Nice little hotel about 20 minutes from downtown Houston. Close to Dennys, Grocery Store and a shopping plaza across the street. Within 10 mins driving from nice restaurants. 30 mins from hobby where I flew in.
Sylvia from Corpus Christi, TX
February 28, 2017
10.0
When we asked for something the staff was quick about it
It was a great stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
No
No
Marvin from Dorchester, MA
October 20, 2016
10.0
El personal al 100
Couple
Yolanda from Freeport, TX
September 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
breakfast
It took us a very long time to find the location because of all the construction around and the room smelled like smoke when I asked for a non smoking room
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Houston Northwest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.