La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood

La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood

La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7077 South Clinton Street
Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood in Englewood

# 16 of 31 hotels in Englewood
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
November 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was nice, but the hotel is under construction. Everything has a very strong chemical smell.
When I arrived they did not have the room that I booked. They tried to put me in a pet room. I have severe allergies. They put me in another room that ended up being fine, but the people at the front desk were not very friendly.
Mohammad from Temple Terrace, FL
November 12, 2017
5.0
They have ongoing renovations and gym is closed, breakfast is really terrible. Room cleaning is not done right. Pillows and bed quality is below par.
Business Traveler
Jerry from Denver, CO
November 9, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Older property. Even with the remodel still seems outdated. Staff very nice.
Didnt seem updated even with remodel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
November 8, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
it was an awesome place to stay
nutin honey
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
November 5, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Room layout and the amount of space in the room.
The remodeling smells and lack of variety for breakfast, both of which is understandable because of the remodeling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Springs, WY
October 31, 2017
Couple
5.0
The rooms were clean and tidy.
The breakfast setup during construction was subpar. No hot items.
Solo Traveler
Benny from Colorado Springs, CO
October 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice clean beautiful rooms
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakeeney, KS
October 25, 2017
Couple
3.0
once you were in the room the hotel was fine
hallways were a mess under construction elevator had trash in it breakfast was a joke nothing hot Danish was wet from being frozen I guess the exercise room was close due to the construction
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
October 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and staff was very nice.
Day one our room did not get cleaned. Bathroom fan very loud and ran constantly. Bathtub dirty.
Couple
Jeff from Raton, NM
October 16, 2017
Couple
7.0
New, remodeled room was nice
It was under construction, but when it's completed it will look very nice.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Denver Tech Center Englewood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.