La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7077 South Clinton St
Greenwood Village, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 15 of 31 hotels in Englewood
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
January 30, 2018
1.0
Rooms are ok and lobby ok as well
Staff was very indifferent, Fromt desk person/breakfast guy was very bad not carrying he ran out out of food and was just talking to some house keeping ladie the hole 30 minutes we were down there , At check out was nowhere to be found
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo, CO
January 29, 2018
10.0
The breakfast now has hot items, sausage, scrambled eggs, biscuits and gravy and home fries.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Mt Juliet, TN
January 22, 2018
Business Traveler
10.0
Great stay for work!!
Shardae from Denver, CO
January 22, 2018
10.0
Breakfast
The hotel was great. I am a returning guest because of that
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Van Buren, AR
January 17, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire hotel staff was wonderful from the overall hospitality to cheerful greetings.
Nothing, everything was great!
Couple
Gary from Westlake Village, CA
January 12, 2018
Couple
10.0
Everything was great! Thank you!
Could of used an extra Blanket on the bed but the room heater worked great.
Benny from Miami, FL
January 3, 2018
3.0
Staff was very polite. Eorked hard to overcome the shortcomings of hotel
Not having hot breakfasts any of the 7 days so i went to IHOP next door. Your new employee who is more interested in hanging out than actually working. What a difference between the other la quinta located down the street.i asked for call from mgr still
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
January 1, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
remodeled nice friendly front desk
breakfast no indoor pool
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Clearwater, FL
January 1, 2018
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, CO
December 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly!! The evening front desk Agent was awesome i regret not getting her name to write a review on how great she was.
Hotel is beautiful, we could tell it was under remodeling when we arrived to the front lobby. It is beautiful. We loved our room and will defiantly stay here again!!
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.