La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
303 Blum Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
January 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was decorated with beautiful photographs and I noticed the lobby had them also. The location was excellent to the Riverwalk and we enjoyed the breakfast. We did also use the computer room which was a great help in staying connected with home.
Not really
Couple
Bernardo from Palmdale, CA
January 25, 2016
Couple
5.0
Parking fees are excesive
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great location, good breakfast.
Noisy ladies in the hallway around midnight. Sounded like they were in the same room with us because of their volume and poor sound insulation.
Couple
Kathryn from Austin, TX
December 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location and price were great. Breakfast was great.
The bathroom was NOT clean. There were hairs left on and in the shower and a huge hairball behind the toilet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
December 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
James from Plano, TX
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, TX
November 3, 2015
5.0
The staff was great.
Key mix up and someone else was given keys to our room. They opened the door then realized we were in there. Staff immediately changed our keys. There was a man in his underwear roaming the floor in a daze. Called desk & they took care of him.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Edinburg, TX
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Valet! They were above and beyond in friendliness and service. Such gentlemen!!
No
Business Traveler
Everardo from Boerne, TX
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Was well within walking distance of many sight seeing locations as well as being close to the convention center where i was attending a convention.
The only thing I thought would be better was if the guest laundry didn't cost money for guests to use.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andre from Pflugerville, TX
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
What I like the best was the location. Right at the Riverwalk, Mall, and Alamodome.
I did not like having to pay so much for valet/self parking. we are already paying for the room why have to pay to park.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.