La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
303 Blum Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
convince of shopping, restaurants, entertainment. Staff friendly
parking very limited.
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
July 19, 2016
10.0
Located downtown by riverwalk
Couple
Matt from Dallas, TX
July 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
We tried to check in at 2:45 and were told we could not do so until 3. We had an event to go to so when we returned we were told they had given our room away. I would like a refund for this trip.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marathon, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly Staff
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
April 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Noticeably weak air conditioning
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Andrews, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was an awesome hotel to stay at... It's close enough to everything yet away if you just need some space. The staff was very friendly. Would most definitely stay there again!!
Esequiel from La Feria, TX
March 18, 2016
6.0
Proximity to the River Walk.
They didn't clean the room everyday as expected.
Business Traveler
Conni from Ennis, TX
March 18, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
It was in the exact location I needed and offered free wifi and a full breakfast.
My room was not ready until almost 8 pm despite a 3 pm chech in time. I was very tired and had no room for hours.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenacres, WA
February 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
The location is amazing.
Ck'd into rm(decent view)air conditioning did not work,switched rms,this view was of Denny's sign.Flrs in bathroom did not look swept.Each day had to ask for towels a dbl room should have 4 bathtowels.1 trashcan in the rm should have 2 tld only 1 per room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medina, OH
January 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was decorated with beautiful photographs and I noticed the lobby had them also. The location was excellent to the Riverwalk and we enjoyed the breakfast. We did also use the computer room which was a great help in staying connected with home.
Not really
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.