La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown

La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown

La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
533 3Rd Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown in Brooklyn

# 23 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 315 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ikhtiar from Denton, TX
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms.
I didn't like the location.
Group Traveler
Ellen from Markham, Canada
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
It is clean and staffs are very nice guys, the location is close to subway. The room is clean except a little bit of tiny, but it is pretty quiet. Having free parking which is good, but there is very limit spots, lucky we still find one parking spot.

Overall the hotel is pretty good compared to the location and price.

Business Traveler
Melvin from Jamaica, NY
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the location the piece and quite
Didn't have a dining room with staff to cook breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The room was very small and the garbage wasn't changed from the previous person.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I liked the 3pm check in time, the staff were really friendly and nice.Great timing with breakfast.The hotel was in a convenient and in a safe location.PET FRIENDLY was the ABSOLUTE best I would certainly stay here again but not with a big group.
The hotel staff woman lured us into taking a gypsy cab. We were only going four blocks but the gentlemen made his own price and insisted we pay it. That was extremely scary for us-especially being out of town- we just thought it was a regular cab.
Group Traveler
Ramkumar from Detroit, MI
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms with free parking.
The breakfast is not so good during the weekends. Nothing except waffles and toasts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Falls, PA
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Updated decor, clean, staff was nice and attentive; neighborhood was okay to walk through to get to subway.

If you don't need to be near Manhattan, this hotel is great for the price!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable
Not enough parking, although we found street parking.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Lakewood, OH
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
A very nice room and helpful staff.
Getting a seat in the breakfast area can be a challenge.
Couple
William from Chicago, IL
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to transportation price was low
Hard to have privacy when there are French doors to the bathroom
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg