La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown

La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown in Brooklyn

La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown

La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
533 3Rd Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11215

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown in Brooklyn

See Most Popular hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The room was very small and the garbage wasn't changed from the previous person.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I liked the 3pm check in time, the staff were really friendly and nice.Great timing with breakfast.The hotel was in a convenient and in a safe location.PET FRIENDLY was the ABSOLUTE best I would certainly stay here again but not with a big group.
The hotel staff woman lured us into taking a gypsy cab. We were only going four blocks but the gentlemen made his own price and insisted we pay it. That was extremely scary for us-especially being out of town- we just thought it was a regular cab.
Group Traveler
Ramkumar from Detroit, MI
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms with free parking.
The breakfast is not so good during the weekends. Nothing except waffles and toasts.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaver Falls, PA
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Updated decor, clean, staff was nice and attentive; neighborhood was okay to walk through to get to subway.

If you don't need to be near Manhattan, this hotel is great for the price!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable
Not enough parking, although we found street parking.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Lakewood, OH
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
A very nice room and helpful staff.
Getting a seat in the breakfast area can be a challenge.
Couple
William from Chicago, IL
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close to transportation price was low
Hard to have privacy when there are French doors to the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was clean and organized and located in a good location
I didn't like staying in the attic my windows were right on the street anybody if they wanted to be s peeping Tom can. I was being paranoid the whole time

It was nice and clean customer service was somewhat helpful but didn't really seem interested in really helping us

Couple
Victoria from Laporte, CO
October 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean room, one king size bed, two smaller would have been better but it was fine. Bathroom was large and clean and the water was nice and hot. Nice breakfast.
The room was below ground level so there was street noise. The pillows were not very comfortable and it took us a while to figure out how to turn the room air conditioner off so we didn't freeze the second night there. A bit of an uphil hike to the clos
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westford, MA
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was very clean and updated.
Lobby seems messy and not professional.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Brooklyn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg