La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
11029 Dowlin Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 23 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 30, 2015
7.0
Close to interstate. Nice Resturants. Enjoyed the Pool and Hot Tub. Overall nice stay.
My Family and I would have liked the Breakfast Bar to offer a larger Selection of Breakfast Food.

Staff very Helpful. Nice comfortable Beds. Rooms clean,also Bathroom clean. We will return especially to rnjoy the Indoor Pool, and the Hot Tub.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ridgeville, OH
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Large commercial vehicles wth trailers (not semis) taking up parking spaces close to the building. They should be told to park in the spaces farther back that way cars can park closer to the building.
Business Traveler
Muralidhar from Garden City, MI
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good front desk staff
Nothing as such
William from Dallas, GA
June 22, 2015
8.0
Price, convenat to interstate
Only one place to grab a quick bit on the exit that I saw, Big Boy

The hotel was nice, seemed clean, showing its age a little but that's okay, it was hot when I stayed and they left the ac on 75 and the room cooled off quickly. Overall it's what you would expert

Couple
Ronald from Lancaster, OH
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The large hot tub, the swimming pool and the breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saraanne from Liberty, MO
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room size and the overall look.
There was only one garbage can. We reported the fridge not working, including making awful loud noises on occasion. It was never fixed or replaced and we lost food because of it and we were not offered to make up for the loss of food when we reported it
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
very friendly staff, great location, comfortable bed
breakfast was a joke, room smelled slightly weird
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, WV
May 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like how convenient the hotel was. It was close to everything.
Roomed next to children who were noisy all night. Not a hit on the hotel really. The hotel itself was fine except the elevator was too small.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus Grove, OH
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Hotel room was very spacious with separate living room/bedroom. Bed was comfortable. Location was easy to get to, right off the highway. Pool area was large and was clean and very warm. Staff was friendly enough.
The room was clean, although could have used a good thorough scrub down. There was not any sheets/blanket/pillows available for the pull out couch (even when we asked.) Breakfast was OK, although could use more options.
Couple
Larry from New Port Richey, FL
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and efficient
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.