La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville

La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
11029 Dowlin Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville in Cincinnati

# 24 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, OH
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
We went through 3 rooms to find the one that was the one that I booked and the one that was not dirty. There was a very nasty stain on the bedskirt in the second room and i asked that they change the it. They were unable and we changed rooms. Dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa Park, NY
January 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
Staff was not professional. I had a room on the fifth floor of this hotel and someone with a motorized bike was doing burn outs in the hallway. I go down to the front desk to advise them. The staff did not even seem concerned about it .
Business Traveler
Judy from Davenport, IA
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was fine except the bathroom was disgusting.
Business Traveler
Grace from Lilburn, GA
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
We love everything this hotel provide
Solo Traveler
Marilyn from Marietta, GA
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price and the location.
The bathroom needs to be up dated. Looking around the bottom of toilet was really gross and the bathroom sink was cracked. They put some type of glue on it and that made it look bad..
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Waterloo, Canada
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Convenience to highway
Room was dirty, stains, washroom not clean, stained carpets
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipp City, OH
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ibrahim from Bloomington, IN
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was trash in room before we enter it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
There was no bedding for sofa bed in the room. I had to go to the front desk to get bedding and make the bed myself. Both phones in the room did not seem to be working. Elevators were very small and slow.
Couple
Janie from Madison, AL
September 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
We liked the room size and the hotel lobby was very nice. We also enjoyed the breakfast offered. We would definitely stay there again.
We needed to use the computer the hotel has in the lobby. The operating system was old and needs to be updated. We couldn't print off our tickets we needed.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.