La Quinta Inn And Suites Las Vegas Red Rock / Summerlan

La Quinta Inn And Suites Las Vegas Red Rock / Summerlan

La Quinta Inn And Suites Las Vegas Red Rock / Summerlan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9570 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Las Vegas Red Rock / Summerlan in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Las Vegas Red Rock / Summerlan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Las Vegas Red Rock / Summerlan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Las Vegas Red Rock / Summerlan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedarhurst, NY
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jill from Houston, TX
June 13, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poway, CA
March 23, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
It's location in west Las Vegas, which is where I had business. Located on a busy street, but back from the road so vehicle noise is not a problem.
The breakfast was limited with minimal healthy options. Located in a meeting room since the lobby area under renovation. Given the survey format not sure where to put this, but the value of the hotel was only fair given the room rate (Sun-Tues).
Business Traveler
Scott from Palm Springs, CA
December 18, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Location.
It's a dog kennel. The barking was unbearable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pagosa Springs, CO
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The only thing we missed was the fresh cookies, couldn't find. We could smell them but not see them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
November 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff here is great. They are willing to help out with room location requests (top floor, etc) with a smile. The rooms are spacious and the bed was absolutely the best I've slept on in a hotel in quite a while. Nice pool, decent breakfast.
Nothing I can think of.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
staff
no. It was what I expected for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, UT
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
I picked this hotel because pet friendly,location and stayed 7 yrs ago. Its very clean.
I was on tbe first floor and could hear guests above. Toilets flushing. Shower. Every step. Same decor from past. Couch old and worn.area to walk pets 12x5 feet. Smelled so bad my dog would not step on it.
Couple
Jodi from Las Vegas, NV
June 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
This particular location was EXTREMELY noisy ALL NIGHT LONG! It sounded if people were jumping up and down constantly on the floor aboveus; doors slamming repeatedly, and it literally sounded worse than a construction site.....making it impossible to rest
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Las Vegas Red Rock / Summerlan
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Las Vegas Red Rock / Summerlan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.