La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
14925 Landmark Boulevard
Addison, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria in Dallas

# 19 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Brandon, WI
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was just what we were looking for. 15 min from downtown, safe area, lots of food choices nearby, comfy bed, clean room, basic but good free breakfast, small pool. It really hit all my must have boxes and for the price it couldn't be beat.
Bring your own conditioner. They have 2 in 1 shampoo and it because I flew with only a carry on I had to limit the liquids I brought. This resulted in some dry frizzy hair for my trip but I survived.
Business Traveler
Simon from Colorado Springs, CO
May 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice, spacious room, quality bedding and furniture.
Swimming pool right outside room. I was in town working nights for the week and the pool area was quite loud on a couple of occasions, making sleep impossible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
April 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Pet friendly.
Couple
Jennifer from Magnolia, TX
April 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel is in a great location. There are many places to eat nearby and it is easy to access.
The hotel has been turned into a non smoking hotel which is wonderful. However, I am very sensitive to smoking and the entire third floor seems to still smell terribly of smoke. Our room in particular was really bad. It made for an awful night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
April 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very close to everything!
Pool was ice cold.
Family Traveling with Teens
Allan from Fort Gratiot, MI
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Was located around numerous eating establishments.
I was a bit disappointed with the breakfast. Every day was just waffles. I am used to hotels also serving some kind of meat and or Biscuits and gravy. I just wish there would have been more breakfast options.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponchatoula, LA
April 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and quiet hotel.
Everything was good
Business Traveler
Chris from Rochester, MN
March 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient location and clean spacious room.
Business Traveler
Brian from Fort Collins, CO
March 27, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
great location close to dining
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodmere, NY
March 20, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
It has a great location, free parking, and very handsome room and public areas. I as thoroughly satisfied.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.