La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
14925 Landmark Boulevard
Addison, TX 75240

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria in Dallas

# 13 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle, OK
July 18, 2016
9.0
Everything was great
It didn't have any meats for breakfast, which is crazy to me or even biscuits and gravy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haughton, LA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was a very nice room and clean. Great location. Close to restaurants and shopping. Staff was nice.
The bathroom doors were hard to close but other than that it was wonderful. Breakfast was nice but only had things like bagels, muffins, waffles, and cereal. No protein or fruit.
Business Traveler
Karen from Groves, TX
June 29, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
We had a room which opened to the pool area. We were extremely pleased with the room and the beautiful courtyard area. The area we have stayed in before, it is very nice and seems to be safe. Very pleased!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Borger, TX
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Cruces, NM
June 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was great, room was clean.
They had too many rooms with people with dogs, two of my neighbors would leave the room for hours and leave their dogs in room. Dogs would not stop barking, it was horrible with all that barking. Hotel needs to put people with dogs in one area only.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
June 1, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Hotel Employee satisfied my need for a new room after the first room was horrible. They are the primary reason for all semi positive responses
The first room was near a door to upstairs and 2 exterior doors. They slammed all night. When I said told the evening desk staff she told me she wears earplugs and didn't offer to resolve issue. The manager was notified but did nothing.
Senior Travelers
Shashank from Lubbock, TX
June 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
1.0
-- there was no microwave, fridge, no complimentary water bottles in the room, and even on request there weren't able to provide one. -- washroom doors were broken and couldn't be repaired since staff was unavailable
Group Traveler
Phyllis from Glendale, AZ
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Computer in lobby for guests to use and very friendly staff clean rooms and very nice pool with jacuzzi
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 27, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Brandon, WI
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was just what we were looking for. 15 min from downtown, safe area, lots of food choices nearby, comfy bed, clean room, basic but good free breakfast, small pool. It really hit all my must have boxes and for the price it couldn't be beat.
Bring your own conditioner. They have 2 in 1 shampoo and it because I flew with only a carry on I had to limit the liquids I brought. This resulted in some dry frizzy hair for my trip but I survived.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn And Suites Dallas Addison Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.