La Quinta Inn Aberdeen

La Quinta Inn Aberdeen

La Quinta Inn Aberdeen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
793 West Bel Air Ave
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn Aberdeen in Aberdeen

# 7 of 12 hotels in Aberdeen
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn Aberdeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn Aberdeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Uncasville, CT
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing about this hotel.
Not much to here unfortunately. Hotel was absolutely utterly filthy. Walls had some stains on the walls, ceiling tiles in "restaurant" were stained and gross. Hallways were disgustingly dirty. Room smelled old, dirty and stale.
Couple
Desiree from Joppa, MD
April 15, 2015
Couple
3.0
Breakfast was good
The nothing worked in room leak in the hallway
Couple
Lena from Edgewood, MD
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
it was quiet
room was dusty even the computer chair was dusty
Trena from Rives Jct, MI
April 5, 2015
8.0
Location
Hotel needs updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judi from Greenville, NC
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff is top notch & very accommodating! Great location, easy on & off of I-95 w/ plenty of choices for eating & shopping within minutes. Great breakfast & wi-fi. We booked 2 rooms & they located us across the hall from each other! Would stay again!
There is no elevator and the rooms available were on the second floor, had to haul all of our stuff plus two kids up the stairs. Easy on the my daughter and her hubby then on me! Room was a bit dated and dingy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windham, NY
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good location for traveling south on I-95
Nice breakfast

A lot of things that had issues: after numerous tries with new key cards, the desk clerk had to let us into our room with a pass key. Her housekeeping card key would not even work. There was something wrong with the lock on our door. Sink faucet leaked. Toilet did not flush normally or completely.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Kissimmee, FL
September 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Air conditioner, location. The breakfast was exceptionally good!
Old. Hall carpets need refreshing. Bathroom door was seriously an issue - could not close the door while in the bathroom. You should really put in a barn door-type door or pocket door.

Breakfast was very, very good.

Couple
Susan from Shorterville, AL
August 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
hot shower, comfy bed
noise from neighboring room and hall

I usually ask the desk clerk what the rate is before I check in. She gave me a lower rate with an AAA discount than I got from you.

Business Traveler
Chance from Goleta, CA
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
I really didn't like the hotel and didn't think the star rating, although it was. 2.5 stars, was consistent with the quality of the hotel/room
Bed, smell, bathroom, room

This hotel did not meet my expectations.

Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
August 14, 2014
5.0
Desperate need of renovation. No elavator.
Very dirty. Basic things were clean but the air vents had so much caked on dust from the years. Wall paper in areas falling down. Pavement cracked and broken around building. Looked depressing.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn Aberdeen
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.