Kohl's Ranch Lodge

Kohl's Ranch Lodge

Kohl's Ranch Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
202 South Kohl's Ranch Lodge Road
Payson, AZ 85541

Hotel Guest Rating for Kohl's Ranch Lodge in Payson

# 1 of 11 hotels in Payson
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kohl's Ranch Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Kohl's Ranch Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kohl's Ranch Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff Boatman from Prescott Valley, AZ
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything awesome
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Trophy Club, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, amenities and staff friendliness and help
Limited internet but thankful
Couple
Alvin from Qhoenix, AZ
June 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great place to rest.
Shawn from Mesa, AZ
June 7, 2015
10.0
This was an awesome experience for my family. I would highly recommend this resort to all my friends. So much to do and beautiful property.
Solo Traveler
Brenda from Tucson, AZ
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean. I liked the electric fire place, the kitchen, nice king bed. Very quiet. The restaurant had great food, very friendly staff.
There wasn't anything to not like.
Couple
Rafael from Mesa, AZ
April 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
We were able to relaxed and enjoyed the time spent out there!
Business Traveler
Shelly from Parker, CO
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was great.Mostly clean and bed was comfy.Be a good place for family reunions.
Far from town.No wifi in room as was advertised.All clean except floor by sink and in bathroom was very dirty - looked clean but I wiped it down and it was filthy.I had put a "Do not clean." sign on door - someone who smokes HAD been in my room!
Couple
Mark from Phoenix, AZ
March 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
love the location and all outdoor activites. everyone that was there on vacation was nice to talk to. staff is always friendly.
Group Traveler
Eric from Chandler, AZ
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
LOCATION
NOTHING
Couple
Katie from Cornville, AZ
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
i was very impressed with kohl's ranch lodge! this was the only 3 star rated hotel in payson and it met all requirements for that status. the location , outside of payson , is beautiful and has the feel and appearance of a mountain resort.
because of the distance from payson, their restaurant is convenient,however it would have been nice to have a larger menu in the lodge restaurant.

we had a late check in therefore, the price was right!! only complaint is the added on fees that some resorts/hotels charge!! kohl's ranch ,included.....

Reviews of Kohl's Ranch Lodge
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kohl's Ranch Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.