Knolls Motel

Knolls Motel

Knolls Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4111 Atlantic Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260

Hotel Guest Rating for Knolls Motel in Wildwood

# 11 of 64 hotels in Wildwood
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knolls Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Knolls Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knolls Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Milton from Paterson, NJ
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
everything

not clean i will not stay there even if they pay me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Inez from Philadelphia, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I liked the fact that it was in close proximity to the beach and boardwalk. The staff that I encountered, Steve and Alex were nice.
I didn't like the where our room was located. I would have preferred to have a room with a true balcony, but it didn't make or break my trip.

I didn't have any REAL expectations. The room was clean and we only spent time in our room to sleep.

Solo Traveler
James from West Deptford, NJ
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great location ,close to everything
To expensive,the room smelled ,the room looked old and needed to remoled
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Bensalem, PA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. A+++
Wish we could stay longer.

Great location to everything and enjoy the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, DE
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the convenience of being so close to the beach/boardwalk.
One thing I didn't like is that we had to call the office to get more "toilet paper". We ran out of it. They never returned our phone call. We left them a voice mail message so I went over to Rite-Aid (close by) and purchased several rolls of it.!

Also, the toilet did flush but the water pressure wasn't that great. Couldn't use the tub could only take showers. The tub drain would hold the water.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location, and the guy at the desk was great.
The hot water comes and goes during the shower and lack of wifi is a deal breaker, I'll be looking for another hotel next time.

I could overlook the hot water issues but the lack of wifi, no bueno.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ysbelka from Yonkers, NY
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ramon from Harrisburg, PA
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Glassboro, NJ
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location.
Cannot shower. Water pressure non-existent.
Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Hanover Twp, PA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location was great. Just had to walk a few steps to boardwalk, a pharmacy and restaurants.
Overall it was a nice place with friendly staff, but they should update a little. For example new tv's and some fresh paint in the rooms.
Reviews of Knolls Motel
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knolls Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg