Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Knights Inn Seekonk Ma Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
48 Mink Street
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Seekonk Ma in Seekonk

# 6 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lyudmila from New York, NY
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service, rooms, location, price
Solo Traveler
Felipe from San Juan, PR
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Mesa, CA
August 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Comfortable bed, maid service.
Some staffers hanging out smoking right outside entrance door. Ashtray inside supposedly NON-SMOKING room. Air conditioner smelled like smokers had been in room. Carpet needed a good shampoo or replacement.
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
July 28, 2015
For on budget trip, it is a good place to spend a night and have breakfast in the morning.
Couple
Ellen from Pomona, NY
July 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room was clean- had a microwave and mini frig
TV was small and very hard to hear the sound

Hotel was OK convenient stores all around. Located right off the main drag.

Couple
Roy from Fairfield, VA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
great people and staff. Water pressure was phenomenal. Clean room. Over all experience nice, Will definitely return,
liked it all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jillian from Dearborn Heights, MI
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean
Office smelled like cat urine (room did not). Maids left an envelope in room labeled "housekeeping", i understand why, but it seemed pretentious to me
Maxwell from Middle Island, NY
June 23, 2015
1.0
The price is the only plus
The room was a shoe box. I had to argue to keep my reservation because they lost my paperwork after I had called to confirm. When I had called to confirm they had me on a check in list but with no room assignment

The "breakfast" was sub part the shower preasure was way too high it physically hurt and the shower towels where oversized hand towels. No bedbugs was a plus tho

Couple
Judith from Bradenton, FL
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location to Barrington, R.I. and Providence.
The toilet made noise when you flushed it and one lamp switch was broken.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westphalia, MI
June 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The building was old, mattress was sagging in the middle and the rooms across the parking lot the people were singing and were very loud.
Reviews of Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.