Knights Inn Seekonk MA

Knights Inn Seekonk MA

Knights Inn Seekonk MA Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
48 Mink Street
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Seekonk MA in Seekonk

# 6 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Seekonk MA
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Seekonk MA
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Seekonk MA

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerika from Coopersburg, PA
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jie from Reno, NV
January 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
January 3, 2016
6.0
Cleanliness of the room
TV was very old the breakfàst was awful not even a real Breakfast
Couple
Eric from Hyannis, MA
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was located perfectly in down town. It was easy to find. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. I had just checked in and the maid was on her way out from cleaning the room, you can definitely tell that this hotel takes pride.
Only thing I didn't care for was the noisy neighbors but that's not the hotel's fault
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
November 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was close to a lot of stores and close to the highways. The coffee was nice and strong and hot.
It could have newer TV's in the room and better cable.
Bianka from Notre-Dame-Du-Mont-Carmel, Canad
October 21, 2015
6.0
A part les voisins très bruyant 4 du matin avec le son de la télé au maximum c'était très bien
Couple
Jon from Elk Grove, CA
October 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location and staff at least acting friendly.
Smoke laced room. We did not unpack for the one night we stayed but we still smell smoke 3 days later. Even our car smells after transporting our suitcases for the following 8 hours from check-out. Staff wanted $40 more for a non-smoking room.

Strongly recommend you find another place to stay. A friend stayed at the motel behind TGI Fridays; much cleaner and no smell for only $7 more. I've already spent more than that trying to rid the smell from clothes, car and medical equipment (which will need to be replaced).

Solo Traveler
Frank from Canaan, NH
October 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet, clean,easy in and out,
Just needs some updateing
Solo Traveler
Ralph from Roslyn Heights, NY
September 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quaint, excellent home-like feel and look. So much better than I expected.
The towels are thin.
Couple
Siobhan from Woodbridge, VA
September 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved the size of the room .. Very clean and cozy!!
There was no coffee pot being I had a full kitchen in the room.. Hot water in the shower was messed up.. Would come out of the faucet but not the shower head
Reviews of Knights Inn Seekonk MA
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Seekonk MA
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.