Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Knights Inn Seekonk Ma Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
48 Mink Street
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Seekonk Ma in Seekonk

# 5 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Toni from Warwick, RI
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brett from Greenville, NC
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
AWESOME water pressure
Paper thin walls
Couple
Christopher from Pawtucket, RI
March 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
There was no noise from the surrounding people, breakfast was good and the front desk woman was awesome.
The room when we first walked in smelled like a bathroom so we sprayed air freshener and the smell was gone.
Business Traveler
Gayle from Cullman, AL
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee of the housekeeping staff makes me feel right at home.
Business Traveler
Gayle from Cullman, AL
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room, not the ritz, but for the price it sure over acheived. Housekeeping ROCKS.
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwinville, MA
February 24, 2015
6.0
In room fridge, microwave
No in room coffee maker. TV channels were of VERY poor choices. Only were able to view about 3 channels & I receive more on my basic cable at home.

Overall service/staff nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, RI
February 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room has everything you need (fridge.closet space,desk,table with comfortable chairs to dine and a nice shower. Very comfortable.
Couple
Guillem from Woodbridge, VA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room, very cosy and comfortable.
The location it's not the best if you don't have a car. You have to walk for 5 minutes on the side of the road to get to the bus stop. The bus is 10 minutes away from downtown Providence.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boxford, MA
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price was good and the front desk receptionist was excellent.
Although the room was booked as Non-Smoking, it was obvious that guests had smoked in it. The inside of the main door and the bathroom light switch/plate were filthy. There was no towel rack, only two white splotches in the tile where it used to be.

The shower was like a fire hose -- I've never experienced anything like it -- and the tub didn't drain, so I had to take the quickest shower of my life in order to prevent the tub from overflowing. It took 30 minutes for the tub to drain.

David from Rochdale, MA
November 5, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Seekonk Ma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.