Knights Inn Rosenberg

Knights Inn Rosenberg

Knights Inn Rosenberg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
26010 Southwest Freeway
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Rosenberg in Rosenberg

# 5 of 8 hotels in Rosenberg
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Rosenberg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Rosenberg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Pamela from Magnolia, TX
January 3, 2018
Group Traveler
2.0
The front desk lady was friendly.
I smelled people smoking from other rooms in my non smoking room. Mold in the rooms. Shower kept turning hot then cold and showerhead was stuck on jet . I killed roaches at night. Ceiling was flaking off. Toilet wasn't bolted down. Heard all neighbors
Solo Traveler
Francisco from Norwalk, CT
December 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
 the front desk clerk that provided OUTSTANDING service!!!!
No
Yolanda from Sugar Land, TX
November 27, 2016
5.0
Breakfast
Part apartment living and motel some kush drugs being sold on and in motel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenville, TX
July 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The price
There were blood stains in the bathtub, hole in the bathroom door (patched with paste), 2 fights in the courtyard within 2 hours of stay (9pm-10:30pm), and the cops arrested a lady next door during that same time frame. Did not feel safe at all!
Couple
John from Pledger, TX
December 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Close to highway.
No remote so we had no tv. Phone did not work could not even call front desk. Sink did not drain well. The place was a rat hole. Outside of room looked bad dirty not kept up. Breakfast looked horrible. Not brave enough to taste it.
Business Traveler
Vicki from Horseshoe Bay, TX
October 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Mini fridge & microwave in the room.
Nope. Everything was just fine for the price!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Humble, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool hours
Albert from Brazoria, TX
July 28, 2015
We always stay there when in Rosenberg.
Business Traveler
Vicki from Horseshoe Bay, TX
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good price. Clean room. Friendly staff. Free internet.
The shower head desperately needs to be replaced. The water kept cycling cool to hot on its own as I showered. The hot water side of the faucet would not shut off all of the way. It ran a stead stream no matter how hard I tried to turn it off.
Couple
Wanda from Rosenberg, TX
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The shower n water pressure
The floors in the room was nasty turned my son feet an hands black.

Its ok other than that

Reviews of Knights Inn Rosenberg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Rosenberg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.