Knights Inn Page Az

Knights Inn Page Az

Knights Inn Page Az Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
121 South Lake Powell Boulevard
Page, AZ 86040

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Page Az in Page

# 15 of 18 hotels in Page
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Page Az
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Page Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Page Az

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brannan from Richfield, UT
February 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I definitely did not appreciate the bed bugs in the room or the bites I got from them.
Solo Traveler
Tao from Ames, IA
December 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, MT
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Dog friendly and just across the street from a nice park.
A large pool of water soaking the carpet immediately in front of the bathroom...so large impossible to step across. I should have complained, but didn't because had already been told that was the only room.
Couple
Linda from Murray, KY
October 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
quiet room
room did not have refrigerator or microwave
Group Traveler
Deborah from Salt Lake City, UT
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Close to food and the park for the Lake Powell Half Marathon starting line.
ONE star motel. There are several buildings. We were in a one story building. These rooms have not been updated/upgraded. Big holes in the dirty carpet. The towel rack holder over toilet was falling off the wall. Amenities, 2 bars of soap, no shampoo.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, NY
October 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff is very kind and helpful. It was raining and we want to visit the antelope canyon. The front desk lady called her personal friend who works in antelope canyon to check if the canyon is open. We truly appreciate her help!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holladay, UT
October 19, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Allen from Quemado, NM
October 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Convenient for my travel plans.
A little older hotel, but kept in good condition.

Conveniently located close to the Interstate in Flagstaff with dining closeby.

Group Traveler
Maria from Kanata, Canada
October 8, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Maybe of the location.
The 2 queensbed sheet was dirty/use from the previous person who stay there (a vieuw hair on the pillow). Refrigerator did not work, coffee machine did not work, bedsheet is dirty.I am very disappointed and want to have my money BACK.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevenson Ranch, CA
October 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
reasonable price
more varieties on the breakfast buffet
Reviews of Knights Inn Page Az
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Page Az
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.