Knights Inn Houston North/Iah

Knights Inn Houston North/Iah

Knights Inn Houston North/Iah Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 1.5/10
12500 North Freeway
Houston, TX 77060

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Houston North/Iah in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Houston North/Iah
Overall Quality Score
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Houston North/Iah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Houston North/Iah

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Serge from Essex, MD
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location is perfect
Filthy, no iron and ironing board as it says online.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing.
Everything, We had to buy bedding,shower curtain, pillows,towels to even stay one night. Left the next day ever though we paid for 3 rooms for 3 more days. Maid told us never go out alone at night and don't leave anything in the room during the day.

Take it off your list!

Couple
Derilyn from Wichita, KS
October 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
We like the hot shower on the first night..
there was no towels in the room on the second night, there was roaches in the room, the door key failed so we was locked out.there was no toilet paper in the bathroom....

the hotel was under construction, there was paint cans everywhere in the hallways, the carpet was dirty, and people with hanging out everywhere.I would not recommend this hotel, even to my worst enemy!!!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosebud, Australia
October 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
There are no words to describe anything even remotely good about this hotel.
Hotel was under severe maintenance. All of the Exit Only doors were wedged wide open allowing entry for anyone. The entire building also smelt like marijuana and was extremely dirty.
Couple
Johnny from Montville, NJ
August 20, 2014
Couple
1.0
N/A
The motel locate at the rough neighborhood. My wife feel uncomfortable to stay at this motel. We decided to stay at Aloft Hotel at galaria raea.

You shouldn't include this motel in your vacation package.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
the location
the room is not clean the smell is bad
Solo Traveler
Sandi from Havelock, NC
May 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
I think staff tried to be helpful. Close to Beltway 8.
Arriving at 11:00 PM to go to work at 3:00 AM - to a room that was hot and stuffy (broken A/C). Husband could not get sleep right away due to the delay in changing rooms. No coffee maker.

This hotel is going through partial renovations. Not something you want to be surprised with at 11:00 pm at night. Hotel website needs to alert that there is renovations in progress. It would help us to consider you next time!

Solo Traveler
Nan from Arvada, CO
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
the front desk man was very nice
blood spatters on lamp shades, tv cabinet door torn off, bed spread was filty with two huge holes in it; carpet was disgusting both in the halls and in the room. The elevator floor was filty and sticky. There was one hanger.

the health department needs to vist this place but more importantly you need to take it off your website; it says Knights Inn North Houston IAH and it is no where near IAH airport, a $32 dollar cab ride. There was a huge convention, no hotel rooms and the two people after me with reservations were refused

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Vernia, TX
May 3, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Bug nasty people coming and going all night. Loud smells horrible will never stay there again

Take if off your site

Watheq from Baton Rouge, LA
April 18, 2014
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Knights Inn Houston North/Iah
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Houston North/Iah
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.