Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton

Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton

Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.4/10
2603 East Main Street
Endicott, NY 13760

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton in Endicott

# 2 of 2 hotels in Endicott
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Norwalk, CT
August 29, 2017
Couple
3.0
Price
Very dated hotel. The smell was not pleasant. The breakfast consisted of stale cereal and bad milk.
Business Traveler
Patience from Bronx, NY
August 29, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, great affordable price, great location, staff were cordial. Awesome breakfast. Will definitely recommend
Nothing at all
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
Very good location. Hotel staff very nice and accommodating.
The hotel room itself was not bad at all but the bathroom had been neglected in that there were cobwebs in the corners. The bathroom floor looked as if it had not been cleaned in quite a while or had been cleaned by someone that could not see well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 19, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
The price was great but it was nothing like I expected from the pics I didnt see any indoor pool and the room he put me in the bottom of the white tub was black I couldn't even bring myself to get in that shower. The carpet was pretty clean.
The bed was way to soft woke up with my body hurting when you lay in the bed you sink way down into it. The ceiling was stained from leaks Ina few places and the paint was peeling off the ceiling. The windows face a wooded area instead of the lot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dumont, NJ
April 13, 2017
8.0
comfortable bed
touch delivery choices, Friday night no luck after ten pm.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, CA
April 7, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
The location was close to our needs
It was a gross old motel with the shades and drapes torn off the window.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Price.
In the room was obvious water damage and some mold. The walls were PAPER thin, resulting in a poor night's sleep from moderately noisy neighbors. Do not recommend this motel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chili, NY
September 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
Clerk did not ask for ID. Room booked was double, received king. Reserved non-smoking, received smoking... room smelled. Deadbolt on door was broken, could not use. Dirty. Very dated.
Couple
William from Norwalk, CT
June 28, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Darryl from Old Forge, PA
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness, the staff, and most of the accommodations were spot on.
My bathroom was slightly lacking in terms of the shower having a non adjustable shower head, and in terms of the bathtub's plug not working when I wished to take a bath instead of a shower.
Reviews of Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Endwell/Binghamton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.