Knights Inn Atlantic City

Knights Inn Atlantic City

Knights Inn Atlantic City Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
1101-1109 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Knights Inn Atlantic City in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Knights Inn Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Knights Inn Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Schuylkill Haven, PA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location not far from casinos and the beach.
I have no complaints.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and cost.
It has no amenities (two bars of soap) and gives the bare basics. There outlets are conviently behind the bed boards making it impossible to plug in anything. Wifi is free but when you have more than 1 device connected it slows down significantly.

If your only looking for a place to crash on the cheap, this palce is perfect. If your looking for literally anything more, rent out the casino hotels.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
August 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nothing all good
Eugene from Jersey City, NJ
July 29, 2015
The location, near the beach.
Solo Traveler
Benjamin from Roselle Park, NJ
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked that my room was very clean, Flat screen television, hot water, cold air conditioner, a nice breakfast diner across the street.
The walk to the boardwalk was a little further than expected. It is a very long block to get to the boardwalk/beach.
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 10, 2015
8.0
Clean room
They wouldn't even let my friend come and use the bathroom in my room. She drove me to atlantic city. She was on the road for a while and had to use the bathroom. they said it would be 40 more dollars if she came in
Business Traveler
Milton from Jamaica, NY
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing!
I didn't enjoy paying for a room with roaches.
Couple
Carrie from East Brunswick, NJ
April 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was within walking distance to the Atlantic City Convention Center. I was going there during the day for an event. Thank god it wasn't at night, the area is so sketchy I would have never walked around that neighborhood at night.
For what it cost...definitely not worth it. Was just a dingy little motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, PA
September 17, 2013
Couple
3.0
The loalcation was good. It's near to tr board walk.
The hotel needed a serious maintenance update. There were holes in the walls, a drawer missing from the dresser, and half of the lights did not work. They were very stingy with towels. The parking was terrible. We had to cram out car into a lot.

This hotel was okay for our overnight stay. The room was definitely over priced for what we got. We got the bare minimum.

Couple
Rosalina from Hopewell Junction, NY
August 28, 2013
Couple
1.0
This place is a dump. never stay there again too pricing never recommend to nobody. Didn't like at all
Nothing to like about it

I will give ZERO START TO THIS HOTEL DISAPPOINTMENTS WI.TH PRICE LINE IN HOTEL CHOICE WASTE MY MONEY I WILL THINK TWICE TO BUY HOTEL FROM PRICELINE AGAIN. Don't rent this HOTEL garbage. To much noise too. Parking is not good. This was the worse hotel I stay there. I have never being in a dump like this. Near boardwalk but is better to stay someplace else.

Reviews of Knights Inn Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Knights Inn Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.