Kingston Plantation Condos

Kingston Plantation Condos

Kingston Plantation Condos Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9800 Queensway Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Kingston Plantation Condos in Myrtle Beach

# 23 of 151 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 81 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kingston Plantation Condos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingston Plantation Condos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kingston Plantation Condos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vincent from Charlotte, NC
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location next to Tanger Outlets and restaurants
Hair in shower and on floor of bathroom. 1 bedroom unit has double bed....2 larger people will have uncomfortable night.... We sleep on king size at home so it was very uncomfortable...not impressed with unit for price paid.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Kingston Plantation, is a beautiful property. The service and staff were excellent.
Parking, was an issue though, especially if you are returning late in the evening.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trent Woods, NC
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that it was centrally located, which I knew upon booking. The view and room was as promised, which was wonderful.
I did not realize this hotel was associated with Embassy Suites. The check-in was, literally, at the ES, but the information only gave the street address. That would have been very helpful to know.

Very nice, clean, and conveniently located. We would stay there again.

Richard from Wilson, NC
June 17, 2015
9.0
We rented a condo with full kitchen and living room. It was great as we enjoyed the ability to eat in. A little walk to the beach but worth it. Don't buy the mixed drinks at the pool. Too weak.
Drinks by the pool. Get a beer instead.
Couple
Terry from Rural Hall, NC
June 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and atmosphere
Beds .... they were like sleering on concrete
Couple
Emmanuel from Pinetops, NC
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and accommodations
No
Couple
Christopher from Manchester, GA
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything
Couldn't get roomservice and tried to make us pay for breakfast
Couple
Elaine from Wilmington, NC
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is very luxurious!
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dante from Columbia, SC
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The check in experience was super fast and she gave great directions to our condo.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hodges, SC
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The shuttle is so helpful. I like the beds and linens and also the indoor pool. The grounds are well kept and beautiful.
The parking.
Reviews of Kingston Plantation Condos
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingston Plantation Condos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.