Kingston Plantation Condos

Kingston Plantation Condos

Kingston Plantation Condos Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9800 Queensway Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Kingston Plantation Condos in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kingston Plantation Condos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingston Plantation Condos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kingston Plantation Condos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Indian Trail, NC
September 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Merrill from Hockessin, DE
August 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
NOTHING...VERY DISAPPOINTING! Was thinking of buying a place there but now I would not even think about it.
It was roach infested!(Gross) Plus very dirty and not updated at all inside or out!
Couple
Michael from Wilson, NC
August 8, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Lock was broken on balcony door and safety latch on front door was also broken . Trash behind dresser and under bed. Bed skirt was torn. We will never stay there again .
Family Traveling with Teens
Tony from Mint Hill, NC
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was great and the area was nice and quite.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Strasburg, VA
July 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Proximity to beach. Multiple pools. Beautiful landscaping.
One ice machine, always empty. Construction outside of room at 7am every day. Purposely locked me out of my room after credit card glitch that they admitted was their fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Arlington, TX
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Property was landscaped very well and the condo was clean and spacious
Nothing I can think of
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Barboursville, WV
June 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was really friendly and the beach was really nice. The hotel had a water park my kids loved.
The pics of the room I ordered online were not the same as the room I received. It was nice but not as nice. Also the oceanfront balcony I was looking forward to was not accessible because they were working on them and it was noisy in our room at times.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Cincinnati, OH
June 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Family friendly
Condo out dated and various things in the condo did not work
Couple
Shirish from New York, NY
May 19, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Kingston Plantation Condos
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingston Plantation Condos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.