Kingston Plantation Condos

Kingston Plantation Condos

Kingston Plantation Condos Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9800 Queensway Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Kingston Plantation Condos in Myrtle Beach

# 23 of 151 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kingston Plantation Condos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingston Plantation Condos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kingston Plantation Condos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Kingston Plantation, is a beautiful property. The service and staff were excellent.
Parking, was an issue though, especially if you are returning late in the evening.
Couple
Terry from Rural Hall, NC
June 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location and atmosphere
Beds .... they were like sleering on concrete
Couple
Emmanuel from Pinetops, NC
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness and accommodations
No
Couple
Christopher from Manchester, GA
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything
Couldn't get roomservice and tried to make us pay for breakfast
Couple
Elaine from Wilmington, NC
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is very luxurious!
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dante from Columbia, SC
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The check in experience was super fast and she gave great directions to our condo.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hodges, SC
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The shuttle is so helpful. I like the beds and linens and also the indoor pool. The grounds are well kept and beautiful.
The parking.
Solo Traveler
Ruth from Clifton, VA
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the grounds; the condo was very comfortable and easy walk to pools, beach, restaurants etc.
a little confusing at first to find the villa in the dark.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raeford, NC
October 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband and I took advantage of a 1-night stay at MB. When we discovered that we were going to an Embassy property, I knew it would be a quality experience. The property and our cottage exceeded our expectations. I am looking forward to a return trip
There was nothing that I did NOT like about the hotel. I just wish that we had more time to enjoy our stay. Everyone was very accommodating and pleasant. The shuttle driver was wonderful and the parking attendant was very helpful. We will return soon.

This was a serene home-away-from -home for us. The number of amenities made it easy for everyone to enjoy something that fit their interest. Because my husband is a nature lover, the Richmond Park was perfect for us. RP is located within walking distance of the beach, so I was able to take a stroll in the morning while he slept in for a while. I walked through the complex, near the lake and ended up at the gazebo where I was able to just have some quiet time to meditate. The free shuttle ride to and from the Embassy saved us the headache of having to find parking. The restaurant and bar staff were very friendly and professional. The food was quite tasty. Our experience was so wonderful that we recommended this experience to our friends. Our plan is to plan a trip with our children and grandchildren in the near future, preferably during the fall of the year. ...read more

Greg from Hillsboro, OH
October 14, 2014
6.0
located on the ocean front
fees were added to our bill and as of two days later not removed
Reviews of Kingston Plantation Condos
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingston Plantation Condos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.