Kingsmill Resort

Kingsmill Resort

Kingsmill Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1010 Kingsmill Rd
Williamsburg, VA 23185

Hotel Guest Rating for Kingsmill Resort in Williamsburg

# 11 of 83 hotels in Williamsburg
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kingsmill Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingsmill Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kingsmill Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alicia from Lothian, MD
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very relaxing atmosphere. Amazing staff!
No.
Kyle from Aberdeen, MD
June 16, 2016
10.0
The location on the Jamestown River is amazing. Awesome river pool !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wake Forest, NC
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We loved the location of the hotel and the proximity to Busch Gardens. The shuttle to the park was excellent. The room layout was fantastic. Great bedding and a comfy pullout sofa in the 1 bdm suite. Kitchen was well equipped.
Times for shuttle departure to the park were not communicated clearly,ended missing an hour of park time on busy night of Christmastown.We found leftover trash in our kitchen trash can.Room smelled like smoke due to woodburning fireplace.
Ollie from Dumfries, VA
October 21, 2015
10.0
The resort was beautiful. The staff was extremely helpful. I called the front desk and requested a DVD player and they brought it over within ten minutes and hooked it up.
I would have loved to have gotten a massage, but there were no open appointments.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
October 13, 2015
7.0
Grounds.....view......bed and sheets
Ground floor......bug.....people above....can hear everything
Couple
Zachary from Baltimore, MD
October 12, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Fredericksburg, VA
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was lovely
The check in time and check out time.My spa experience was not good all.Not relaxing what so ever, way over priced for service received.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Richmond, VA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful landscape, friendly staff, clean room and nice amenities. Just beautiful.
My stay was too short!
Couple
Candi from Centreville, VA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
They accommodated a one hour early check in so we could settle before our spa treatment.
Can't think of anything I would change.
Couple
Isaiah from Baltimore, MD
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
They room offered a spa like feel with a great living area for family time.
The laundry room was completely outdated and was very loud throughout the suite. The resort didn't offer much lightening along the roads and made it hard to drive in dark and wet conditions.
Reviews of Kingsmill Resort
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kingsmill Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.