King's Port Inn

King's Port Inn

King's Port Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
18 Western Avenue
Kennebunkport, ME 04043

Hotel Guest Rating for King's Port Inn in Kennebunk

# 1 of 13 hotels in Kennebunk
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
King's Port Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the King's Port Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the King's Port Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(9)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
July 23, 2017
Couple
9.0
the front desk was AMAZING. She helped us get around town, gave great recommendations and was just extremely hospitable. Highly recommend the Kings Port Inn!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, CT
June 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
Great breakfast and the staff was very friendly
Room had a definite musty, stale smell
Couple
Devora from Aliquippa, PA
November 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect! The room was spacious and clean.
the bathroom was clean, however the floor was kind of tilted and it was awkward when getting up from the toilet. Also we had a hard time finding a place to have a sit down breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
August 4, 2016
Couple
6.0
The location was great. We enjoyed that it was a short walk to the downtown area. The staff were helpful. The place was super clean inside and out and had lots of character.
The beds are HORRIBLE. The hardest bed I have ever slept in. we didn't get any sleep and as silly as this may sound, our day was a bit ruined due to our zombie state. They could use to upgrade the beds and I would have given this hotel a 10 out of 10.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohasset, MA
November 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Manchester, CT
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy going staff got in and out pretty well
The layout I think some signs telling which way to go with room numbers would of been nice
Couple
Michelle from Normal, IL
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very pretty and unique.
Couple
Timothy from Marblehead, MA
March 10, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location
The breakfast was oversold and the internet access very spotty.

But a lovely location and we would stay here again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New London, NH
May 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location on main street close to dock square
Wi-fi did not work in our room but did work in the lobby area

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean but a little dated.

Reviews of King's Port Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the King's Port Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.