Hotels in Kennebunk

King's Port Inn

King's Port Inn

King's Port Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
18 Western Avenue
Kennebunkport 04043

Hotel Guest Rating for King's Port Inn in Kennebunk

# 4 of 11 hotels in Kennebunk
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
King's Port Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the King's Port Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the King's Port Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
January 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Our room was great! And staff were very friendly. Super close to the main shopping area in Kennebunkport.
Nope!

This hotel has a great location. Our room was very spacious and clean. We were very happy that we chose to stay here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, CT
December 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bed was not comfortable.
TV outdated. Heating system imperfect--had glitches.

Great location.

Couple
Vicki from Bow, NH
October 2, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly, helpful staff and excellent location.
Can't think of anything we did not like!

The staff is welcoming, friendly and knowledgeable about the area. The location is excellent, walking distance to many shops
and restaurants. Room was clean, comfortable and spacious.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Marblehead, MA
April 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was only there for less than 12 hours, but it was very clean and warm.
Solo Traveler
Kelly from Sugar Land, TX
February 9, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Since it was off season, the hotel upgraded my room further from a king size room to a king with a Jacuzzi bath. Best bath tub I've ever used.
Like everything. But check out time did seem early: 12pm. We requested a later one and they OKed it.

The location is the best in town. Walking distance to the strip of shops/restaurants/bar. Very quiet area. Relaxing experience. The staff was extremely friendly with suggestions and any help. I cant wait to go back and highly recommend going in off season- all the shops have great sales!!

Zak from Bedford, Canada
November 16, 2011
8.0
very good location, old world qualities suit environment
I thought I paid in full when I booked but had to pay an additional $ 60 upon arrival. Unusual.

Nice old world downtown location, free parking in heart of tourist area

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Auburn, MA
October 31, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice staff, convenient location. Nicer than expected.
No problems or dislikes.
Reviews of King's Port Inn
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the King's Port Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg