Kings Motor Inn

Kings Motor Inn

Kings Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1775 East Trans-Canada Highway
Kamloops, BC V2C 3Z6

Hotel Guest Rating for Kings Motor Inn in Kamloops

# 13 of 48 hotels in Kamloops
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kings Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Kings Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kings Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garibaldi Highlands, Canada
August 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
very small room, could not operate bed lights, didn't seem the cleanest, not really a 2 star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
October 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
indoor pool was pleasant and relaxing
noise from highway and trains
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
October 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location and price. Cleaner than I thought.
Not that quiet but can accept.
Solo Traveler
Gordon from Balmoral, Canada
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Apparently the complementary breakfast was discontinued about six months ago but my impression when booking was that it was included. This change should be addressed in all online information to avoid customer disappointment.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This was a clean and well kept hotel, with pleasant staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
September 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Easy to get to. Restaurants near by.
Not the hotel's fault but there was a wood tick on the blanket.

We have stayed here before and are happy with it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the continental breakfast and the very friendly staff and owners.
I had a very small room this time. The person in the room next to me smoked outside and the smoke came into my room through the bathroom vent.

This is a very good hotel if you need a reasonable place to stay in Kamloops. The staff and owner are very friendly and accommodating. The owner offered me a larger room, since I was staying for 4 nights. However, I was already settled in the original smaller room, so I did not move.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canberra, Australia
September 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Excellent for the price. Comfortable, well furnished room.Friendly helpful staff.

Comfortable, small but well furnished room, with air-con that worked well. Very good value for an overnight stay. Friendly helpful staff.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
September 10, 2013
2.0
Very poorly constructed. Railing on second floor wabbles on slight push. Bathtub has no handrail and the faucet handle was ready to fall off.

I will not stay at this hotel again and will not recommend it to others. Shabby. Not clean. Poor and small breakfast area.

Reviews of Kings Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kings Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.