Kensington Inn - Howell

Kensington Inn - Howell

Kensington Inn - Howell Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
124 Holiday Lane
Howell, MI 48843

Hotel Guest Rating for Kensington Inn - Howell in Howell

# 3 of 3 hotels in Howell
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kensington Inn - Howell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Kensington Inn - Howell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kensington Inn - Howell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Norwalk, CT
September 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean. The people at the desk so nice.
I was very happy with my stay here and will is them again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Norwalk, CT
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No
Steve from Norwalk, CT
June 6, 2017
6.0
Bathroom fan sounds like a diesel truck idling. For the price it was ok.
Couple
Elaine from South Haven, MI
May 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location and price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tabitha from Utica, MI
February 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It is convenient to highway. And has microwave and fridge in it. Not the cleanest and wallpaper is coming off
Wallpaper on walls and not as clean as i thought.if fixed wallpaper and made a sign because i fell and im highrisk pregnancy out the door i fell id recommend
Stephen from Hazel Park, MI
December 16, 2016
9.0
Location and price,company party was right next door at Block Brewery.
Minor stuff,loose fixtures,old heater,and the heat was off when got to the room. At $--- for a double,I expected this.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenville, TX
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Crappy service and it was rundown. Nothing good to say. Youd think they would of been more interested in pleasing their guests bc they clearly cant afford to lose any!!
Solo Traveler
Byron from Brighton, MI
November 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and convenient. Cost effective. I got what I paid for.
No complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tina from Crete, IL
September 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Close to the Highway
Locked me out of my room because they didn't add the dog from my reservation. Told me the systems do not link. Sheets and bedspread had old blood on them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manistique, MI
September 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff and workers were friendly and helpful.
Breakfast could be improved.
Reviews of Kensington Inn - Howell
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kensington Inn - Howell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.