Kennebunk Gallery Motel And Cottages

Kennebunk Gallery Motel And Cottages

Kennebunk Gallery Motel And Cottages Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
65 York Street
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Hotel Guest Rating for Kennebunk Gallery Motel And Cottages in Kennebunk

# 3 of 12 hotels in Kennebunk
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kennebunk Gallery Motel And Cottages
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kennebunk Gallery Motel And Cottages
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kennebunk Gallery Motel And Cottages

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Carlisle, PA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, VT
September 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The friendly owners; the clean comfortable beds.
It had a little refrigerator, but nothing to heat up water for tea.

Wonderful! Definitely plan to stay there again if we're in the area. And we've already recommended to the fellow at the NH visitors center.

Couple
Eileen from Osterville, MA
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location , pool
Bed linens old towels old and thin.
Peggy from Belfast, ME
September 10, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Exeter, NH
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The price and location
Very dated, but at that price not as important as cleanliness...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson Falls, NY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price and availability. The owners were extremely polite and courteous.
The motel room we stayed in was a little dated. It was extremely clean and comfortable. The mattresses were very comfortable. Cable TV and free WIFI were a plus as was the large swimming pool.

For the price it was a great deal. This was a spur of the moment trip so reservations were out of the question. Our room was clean and the staff was extremely courteous. Pool is large and well kept. They give free Kennebunk town parking passes for the beach ($20 refundable deposit) which is a must if going to the beach. This'll save you $20/day parking which is a plus. Motel is about 5 miles from the nearest beach and 4 miles from Kennebunk Port. I would hesitate to stay here again in the future. ...read more

Jill from Framingham, MA
August 26, 2014
10.0
Cute cottages, a lot better than expected..big pool! Nice area and picnic table for every cottage. Staff was very friendly and would recommend staying here.
Bring your own linens...hair on the pillow, bed old and uncomfortable..that was the only downfall in our stay.
Couple
Sarah from Bristol, VT
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly owners. Their efforts to improve their property is evident. Our cottage was perfect for my birthday weekend!

The cottage makes your stay more private. Furnished kitchenette, brand new carpeting & mattress, and right next to their gigantic pool. There is room to hang out in the cottage or on the deck/yard. The location was perfect for us since we were there as tourists. They have parking passes available for Kennebunk beach.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Lamoine, ME
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nathalie from Montreal, Canada
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was near the beach and port. Also, every other touristic places were about 20 minutes distance by car and that was very appreciated.
Both mattress should be changed. This is the only negative thing about the cottage.

It is clean and with a lot of space for 3 adults. The pool is very good. There is a BBQ for every cottage and a outside table.

Reviews of Kennebunk Gallery Motel And Cottages
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kennebunk Gallery Motel And Cottages
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.