Kennebunk Gallery Motel and Cottages

Kennebunk Gallery Motel and Cottages

Kennebunk Gallery Motel and Cottages Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
65 York Street
Kennebunk, ME 04043

Hotel Guest Rating for Kennebunk Gallery Motel and Cottages in Kennebunk

# 3 of 15 hotels in Kennebunk
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kennebunk Gallery Motel and Cottages
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kennebunk Gallery Motel and Cottages
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kennebunk Gallery Motel and Cottages

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marcia from Boise, ID
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very reasonable. Nice staff. There was a small refrigerator in room.

This motel must have some interesting history. The buildings are old but, the owners have done a good job sprucing it up. Great value for the money! I would staff here again when in the Kennebunkport area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Evan from Mechanic Falls, ME
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice owners
Outdated amenities and no shampoo or conditioner in the shower
Couple
William from Brookline, MA
September 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was a good sized room located in an attracive motel building with "front porch" rocking chairs. The grounds were clean and attractive.
Can't think of anything.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen, NH
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The quiet location. Not far from supermarket. Not that far to the beach. Nice swimming pool. Fridge and microwave in room. Very easy check in. 11 check out is nice. The people were nice there. Most reasonable price around for the location.
Everything was o.k. really. No complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
August 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy to find. Recieved an updated room. Bathroom was recently renovated.
Unsure of parking for cottage. Outdoor activities were located behind other cottages.
Solo Traveler
Derek from Watertown, MA
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The most important issue for me is cleanliness. The cottage met my standards. In addition it had a mini fridge and microwave. I will stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Alan from Wilton Manors, FL
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very good for the price.
Could use some updating, such as flat-screen TVs. Also, room needs more elctrical outlets.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Springfield, MA
August 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Ashland, MA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Absolutely everything! !!!! We will make this our annual summer spot! We hated to leave!!! Owners are so kind and accommodating. I highly recommend this to all!
Group Traveler
Karen from Waterville, ME
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The people that run the place are awesome. It's clean and near everything. I would definitely go back again!
Reviews of Kennebunk Gallery Motel and Cottages
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kennebunk Gallery Motel and Cottages
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.