Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre

Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre

Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2170 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6G8

Hotel Guest Rating for Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre in Kelowna

# 9 of 55 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gord from Vancouver, Canada
August 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was clean. The attached "Perkins" restaurant was quite good for breakfast.
Common areas in need of renovation. A little too close to exercise room and indoor pool when using the main elevator to your room. Mingling with a bunch of noisy kids who are dripping everywhere not so good,
Couple
Natalia from Burnaby, Canada
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Received vouchers for the pub when we didn't get room service. Front desk staff were very helpful.
The location is a bit further from downtown and West Kelowna.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlene from Calgary, Canada
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Loved the location - across from Orchard park mall.Having a Perkins, a lounge & restaurant AND a liquor store made this the perfect hotel.The pool was inside and clean.Great hotel.
We had 2 problems:1- the hotel keys kept de-magnitizing - we probably had to change them 5 or 6 times during our stay2 - the air conditioning wasn't working too well (older model) and we couldn't cool down the room enough, but it was 36 degrees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Romeo from Richmond, Canada
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was key for us. Being right across from the mall & farmers market was great to keep our toddler busy. Only a few minutes away from the beaches by car.
Rooms are noisy. Especially from the rooms above... If someone is running around up top, you'll hear every step.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
August 4, 2015
Very clean and comfortable for sleeping
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 31, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
In a good location, restaurants and grocery store are within a walking distance
The AC is bit loud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oliver, Canada
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free upgrade at check-in.
No toilet upstairs in master loft.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shih-I from Burnaby, Canada
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room size is good. In room Seattle-best coffee is a plus!
I see several people always missing their way to find elevator. Hotel should put more clear sign of direction in case of fire, etc.

Overall it's a good stay in terms of value and star level. Kids love to play in swimming pool. I get discount so no breakfast included.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, Canada
June 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. Cleaning staff also efficient. We liked having a restaurant on premises and Mall across the street.
Reviews of Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.