Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre

Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre

Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2170 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6G8

Hotel Guest Rating for Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre in Kelowna

# 10 of 51 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, Canada
June 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Front desk staff was very courteous and helpful. Cleaning staff also efficient. We liked having a restaurant on premises and Mall across the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Vancouver, Canada
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location was good, price was decent.
The air conditioner was very old, and loud. Other than that the room was decent.We were put on the ground floor and there seemed to be a team of young boys in rooms near us, who were running around late at night and being loud. we had to call security.
Couple
Wilma from Edmonton, Canada
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and we felt very comfortable. The beds were awesome!! Slept so well!!! The pool area was great, well looked after. Everything was fantastic!!!
No, there was no problems at all staying here. We were very happy we picked the Ramada and will continue to stay at the Ramada when we return to Kelowna a it was excellent!

The Ramada is decorated very classy. The rooms meet ones expectations. The beds are not just standard beds, they are excellent beds!! The staff is excellent!!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice staff. Good location. Nice restaurant.
Older room-smelled funny. Bad channels.
Business Traveler
Robert from Vernon, Canada
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good rates.
Restaurant was disappointing as the tables were not cleaned when we sat down, yet the restaurant was not busy. No alcohol was served at the restaurant and we were not allowed take a minor in to the pub to eat there so it was a little disappointing also.
Laura from Fernie, Canada
February 14, 2015
10.0
The staff were amazing!!!
My daughter wold have liked to have a slide in the swimming pool
Couple
Alex from Richmond, Canada
February 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lots of space.Nice bathroom.Very clean
Building looks old and won out on the outside
Couple
Jiawen from Kelowna, Canada
January 26, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Susan from Castlegar, Canada
January 25, 2015
7.0
Choose for location to dental office and family restaurant. Was medical trip for child, mother and grandmother
Cloth bathmat was hanging over edge of tub as should be with unopened bar of soap on it. Mat was wet as if just removed from washer. Told front desk. Never had this happen before. Can't understand how anyone with any common sense would put a wet mat there
Reviews of Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelowna Ramada Hotel And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.