Kelowna Inn & Suites

Kelowna Inn & Suites

Kelowna Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1070 Harvey Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 8S4

Hotel Guest Rating for Kelowna Inn & Suites in Kelowna

# 24 of 51 hotels in Kelowna
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kelowna Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelowna Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kelowna Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dean from Slocan, Canada
July 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brad from Surrey, Canada
June 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Spacious, and clean
No

It was only a short stay, so no time to make use of the facilities (pool etc) Room was spacious and clean bathroom was clean but dated. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Couple
Brittani from Castlegar, Canada
November 26, 2012
Couple
6.0
The rooms were big and the beds were comfy
Pretty out dated rooms and we got there at 9pm and the pool closed at 10 so we didn't get to use it. I wasn't happy with the pool hours for sure

The staff was very friendly. My room was very big with a nice bed but everything seemed quite outdated. The rooms were very clean and smelt nice. I was disappointed with the pool hours.

Couple
Shelley from Golden, Canada
October 30, 2012
Couple
9.0
The staff was very nice.
The bathroom fan was very noisy.

The room was clean and comfortable, The staff was friendly. We would stay at this hotel again when we come back to Kelowna.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Medicine Hat, Canada
August 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have stayed here several times. The hotel is clean, the staff are polite and helpful, the location is good.
The breakfast does not start until 7:30 - I'm an early riser.

Well priced, well located, nice hotel with friendly staff.

Couple
Steve from Burlington, VT
July 9, 2012
Couple
8.0
Friendly, efficient clerk
Not nearly as nice as the pictures, pretty old and tired motel.

We had to have a place to stay in Kelowna and purchased the room from Priceline at the last minute. I felt I overpaid as soon as I saw the room and the surroundings. If family friendly means Mom outside on the balcony smoking, drinking and cursing with a pile of kids running helter skelter,both on arrival and departure, I quess it lives up to the claim. I couldn't wait to leave it behind. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jackie from Kamloops, Canada
May 15, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed, convenient location, clean and friendly.
Foam pillows.

This hotel was clean and pleasant. It has WiFi, a large TV, a small fridge and lots of space. It more than met my expectations and needs.

Business Traveler
Ron from Trail, Canada
April 7, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was great, friendly staff, clean room, good Continental breakfast area..
Beds could be a little better.

Overall this hotel,is a great place to stay I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Business Traveler
Linda from Calgary, Canada
October 6, 2011
Business Traveler
we were a group of 6 adults room was $30 each, loft and space was great . The cedar enclosed pool was absolutely fanatastic
The hotel staff wasn't the friendliest but ask yourself would you like to check in people all day?

We were a group of 6 adults down for a convention from Calgary. The room fee was excellent to assist in keeping the expenses down. The Loft room with 3 comfortable queen beds was incredibly spacious. The pool is surrounded in cedar wall to ceiling was just amazing. Breakfast was help yourself and options were varied and plentiful. I would recommended to groups and families...not a romantic destination however. ...read more

Reviews of Kelowna Inn & Suites
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kelowna Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.