Kawada Hotel

Kawada Hotel

Kawada Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
200 South Hill Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Hotel Guest Rating for Kawada Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Kawada Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Kawada Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Kawada Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 15, 2017
10.0
Had a laundry room, and very pleasant and helpful staff
No
Couple
Adam from Madison, TN
May 3, 2017
Couple
8.0
Great price and met what I was looking for. Quick little getaway to LA so I wasnt looking for anything extravagant. Simple room. Comfortable bed. Did not smell like smoke contrary to other reviews.
Not all the tv channels worked and not a big variety of fppd choices in walking distance (not the hotel's fault). Could have used an iron but I made due. Could hear the housekeeping staff in the morning since I was near their office.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
April 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like that location, the price, and simplicity of this hotel. I liked the fast free wifi!
I did not like that the elevator was slow, the windows in my room were locked and could not be opened.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Northfield, MN
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location, clean. Small rooms, but comfortable, basic accommodations.
Shower was lukewarm, not hot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from American Canyon, CA
November 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The room seemed to be partially renovated. It had a tv, microwave and mini fridge. The room was clean and the air conditioner worked well. Internet access was also included in the price and there's a cafe next door.
The windows didn't block out any sound and you could tell they were in the process of working on the outside of the building. There weren't any drawers or closets so you have to use the hangers provided and your luggage for the most part.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Solana Beach, CA
September 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dennis from Medan
September 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Good location, clean and meet our expectation
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 2, 2016
9.0
Convenient to Union Station & other downtown locations. Very clean room, quiet, and spacious. Low price for a good room in that area.
No it met all my needs and was much better that I thought it would be at that price.
Group Traveler
Kelin from Stevinson, CA
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The front staff was very helpful with directions and places to go. Easy to get to off of the freeway and close to many things in Downtown LA. Lobby was very nice walking in.
The maids were rude. Shower went from very hot to very cold and the room was kinda small but worked for two people.
Verified Hotel Guest from Paso Robles, CA
August 9, 2016
8.0
Centrally located. Park and walk to everything.
Reviews of Kawada Hotel
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Kawada Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.