JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
255 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Marquis Miami in Miami

# 6 of 338 hotels in Miami
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Marquis Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Marquis Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Normal, IL
January 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Rooms extremely niceWorkout room had full optionsOther hotel amenities niceOverall staff was very helpful and accomodating
Sometimes it took a while to catch a cabArea under major construction and traffic and congestuion highPool only in sun through late morningLighting in rooms was odd Room was not ready at 6:00 check-in
Couple
Florence from Novi, MI
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very luxurious
n/a

Great location - close to cruise ports. Can walk to local restaurants and drugstores.

Couple
Eglisson from Distrito Federal, Brazil
November 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff are attentive
Many events in the Hotel disturb the guests
Couple
Orestes from Miami, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julio Cesar from Sao Paulo, Brazil
May 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nathalie from St Michael, Barbados
May 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Parking : min 20 min to have your car back from Valet....
Couple
Pierre from Orlando, FL
February 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Staff at this hotel was by far one of the best I have encountered in my many years of traveling. Maybe at some points a little too rehearsed but I still admired their dedication to making the experience enjoyable.
My one dislike about the hotel was the fact that there is no onsite parking. Valet is 38.00 per day which adds up if you are there for a couple days.

Overall a pretty good experience, we had an accessible room which meant the bathroom was a little out of the norm. I was fine with this but my wife had a hard time getting around the fact that the water could potentially just run across the bathroom floor.

Couple
Howard from Woodmere, NY
February 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samuel from Doral, FL
January 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

The breakfast is too expensive for what is offered. Bring down the price $10.

Reviews of JW Marriott Marquis Miami
(1 - 10 of 14 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 41 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg