JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
255 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Marquis Miami in Miami

# 1 of 323 hotels in Miami
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Marquis Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Marquis Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sean from Yorba Linda, CA
December 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. It totally met my expectations.
Construction around the hotel makes it difficult to drive around. Not hotels fault though.
Couple
Yihuan from Winston-Salem, NC
November 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room size, the bath tub, the recreational center are excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
November 28, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Crystal from Fort Myers, FL
November 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel itself was absolutely stunning. 41 floors of beauty. The valet was attentive, and was checked in, and in my room within 5 minutes. Room was very clean as well as the bathroom, beautiful view. We ordered room service and it was wonderful.
The location is a bit hard to get to as it is in the heart of downtown miami. The only way to get to the valet entrance is right off the road where the draw bridge is, so it gets backed up.
Couple
Anthony from Tulsa, OK
September 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Aurora, CO
March 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful and excellent service. Shopping, restaurants, and the beach are all within walking distance.
Checking out was the only thing we didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
February 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
We were on our way to Key West and needed a place for a night before our road journey the next morning. The location was very convenient to reach from the airport with the rental car and very easy to get on Rt#1 for our journey to Key West. Great staff.
5 star service all the way around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
January 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for the Miami marathon. Beautiful room and room service was good. Not terribly overpriced. What you would expect for Miami.
Valet service sucked. Every time I called for my car, they would say 10 minutes. When I would check in at the window because I didn't see my car, no one had even bothered going to get the car yet. This happened 5 times. No one speaks English. Frustrating!
Couple
Barbara from Black Diamond, WA
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
This is a beautiful & luxurious hotel with all the amenities you'd expect at this price point. Fitness room has amazing view, with lots of cardio machines and weights. Security is unobtrusive but vigilant.
Nearby high rise buildings have rooms close enough to see into. It's a shame to keep the curtains closed with such an amazing view of the bay! Valet service not quite on point, so allow extra time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was a great experience! The staff is very caring and helpful. We felt safe staying at the hotel as a person need a specific keep to access the rooms. Location, Location, Location! It was a perfect location. We did not have to drive anywhere.
The in-room service menu could have more items, such as a cuban sandwich.
Reviews of JW Marriott Marquis Miami
(1 - 10 of 10 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 25 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.