JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
255 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Marquis Miami in Miami

# 2 of 323 hotels in Miami
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Marquis Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Marquis Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Tulsa, OK
September 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Aurora, CO
March 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful and excellent service. Shopping, restaurants, and the beach are all within walking distance.
Checking out was the only thing we didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
February 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
We were on our way to Key West and needed a place for a night before our road journey the next morning. The location was very convenient to reach from the airport with the rental car and very easy to get on Rt#1 for our journey to Key West. Great staff.
5 star service all the way around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Garden, FL
January 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location was perfect for the Miami marathon. Beautiful room and room service was good. Not terribly overpriced. What you would expect for Miami.
Valet service sucked. Every time I called for my car, they would say 10 minutes. When I would check in at the window because I didn't see my car, no one had even bothered going to get the car yet. This happened 5 times. No one speaks English. Frustrating!
Couple
Barbara from Black Diamond, WA
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
This is a beautiful & luxurious hotel with all the amenities you'd expect at this price point. Fitness room has amazing view, with lots of cardio machines and weights. Security is unobtrusive but vigilant.
Nearby high rise buildings have rooms close enough to see into. It's a shame to keep the curtains closed with such an amazing view of the bay! Valet service not quite on point, so allow extra time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
June 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was a great experience! The staff is very caring and helpful. We felt safe staying at the hotel as a person need a specific keep to access the rooms. Location, Location, Location! It was a perfect location. We did not have to drive anywhere.
The in-room service menu could have more items, such as a cuban sandwich.
Couple
Janeichka from Longwood, FL
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were beautiful and the bay view was amazing!
Couple
Christine from San Antonio, TX
November 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Most is the front desk people were super friendly (only 1 was not). Great location, beautiful hotel and was upgraded to an awesome corner room with a view!
Parking is super expensive $40/night...no cheaper anywhere else though. Consider taking an Uber/taxi if you don't need the rental car. Plenty of places within walking distance.
Couple
Randy from Boca Raton, FL
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and service
Reviews of JW Marriott Marquis Miami
(1 - 9 of 9 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 28 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.