JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami

JW Marriott Marquis Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
255 Biscayne Boulevard Way
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Marquis Miami in Miami

# 2 of 323 hotels in Miami
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Marquis Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Marquis Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ark from Charleston, WV
October 1, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Tulsa, OK
September 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheri from Venice, FL
September 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They upgraded our room without even asking. SOOO HUGE and view of the bay. TV on the bathroom mirror impressed the teens. Large sitting area around desk impressed me! They let you log into your netflix and hulu accounts right from the big tv.
Nothing to say but good things!
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
September 5, 2017
9.0
Amenities and room
The location was too congested and the view was blocked by surrounding buildings.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 30, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Very clean modern rooms and great views
Hotel was great other than the Valet service. I waited over an hour for the car to be brought up on checkout day only to find out that the valet service confused my vehicle with someone else's. Very poor mistake especially due to having to pay $---/night
Solo Traveler
Keith from Melbourne, FL
May 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice location, nice bathroom, nice bed
Business Traveler
Charles from Aurora, CO
March 29, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Melville, NY
March 20, 2017
4.0
The amenities they offered and the location of the hotel were nice howevever simple things like working WI-fi, towels at the pool, and fixing issues the first time around were not met.
Staff is friendly but I experienced a few issues that required me to contact the hotel twice for each to resolve. Simple amenities such as working Wi-fi, pool towels, bed that is not slanted....
Couple
Elizabeth from Aurora, CO
March 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful and excellent service. Shopping, restaurants, and the beach are all within walking distance.
Checking out was the only thing we didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
February 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
We were on our way to Key West and needed a place for a night before our road journey the next morning. The location was very convenient to reach from the airport with the rental car and very easy to get on Rt#1 for our journey to Key West. Great staff.
5 star service all the way around.
Reviews of JW Marriott Marquis Miami
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Marquis Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.