JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
900 West Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live in Los Angeles

# 1 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Art from Heber, CA
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very close to la live staple center!great view and the bed was very comfortable
Couple
Rene' from Long Beach, CA
June 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room. Beautifully decorated and the entire hotel smelled good. StAff was helpful and very nice
Couple
Richard from Sacramento, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location. Good food. Fast room service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Tracy, CA
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Ver clean room!
$42 daily parking at the hotel on top of daily hotel fee is excessive!
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Cozad, NE
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is by far the best hotel I've stayed at in my entire life. Great atmosphere, great staff, great location. They didn't have the arrangements for our room available at the time we checked in so we were upgraded to a corner suite!
N/A
Khai from San Jose, CA
March 5, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Khai from San Jose, CA
March 5, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sausalito, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theresa L. from Concord, CA
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful and clean, many nice amenities. The room also had a nice floral smell which I enjoyed but I imagine would bother some people.
$42 a day to park is RIDICULOUS!

Staff at Espressamente Illy in the lobby are unpleasant, go out the back door to the giant Starbucks nearby for friendlier faces. And go see Eric at the lobby bar gLAnce for a drink! LA Market was also the prize restaurant on a recent season of Hell's Kitchen, very cool!

Stanley from Los Angeles, CA
October 6, 2014
10.0
Location, room size, accommodating staff, and amenities.
No.
Reviews of JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.