Hotels in Los Angeles

JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
900 West Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live in Los Angeles

# 6 of 230 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Beach, CA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location and atmosphere
Not as evienient on delivery of bags and other services requiring the bell hop.
Business Traveler
Patricia from Squamish, Canada
February 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Loved the room!
One of the waitresses in the restaurant could have been a bit nicer. I had left Canadian money and she told me I wasn't in Canada and I needed to pay in US dollars. I think she could have chosen her words a bit better!!!

Overall I would recommend this hotel. The rooms were awesome, pool area was great, loved our 4 days there!!!

Craig Sandler from Wellesley, MA
January 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Shore, NY
January 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The friendliness of staff and the location.
The hotel should provide shuttle service to and from the airport and/or free parking for its guests.

/

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from El Paso, TX
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to staples center, LALive, restaurants.
No. :-)

Elegant, clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
December 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff members (minus bartenders at bar by restaurant) were amazingly friendly and helpful. Location is perfect for events at the Staples Center. Beautiful hotel.
NO

NO

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Orange, CA
November 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was next to the Staple Center which my daughter had tickets for Selena Gomez.
The person that gave us our key did not state what floor to go to. When we checked out the lady didn't tell us where to go to get our car. We walked outside and the gentlemen told me to go back inside and take the two elevators by the gift shop.

Besides not knowing which floor to go to and how to get our car, the overall experience was great. It was right next to where we needed to be. Our wake up call, woke us up and we left right on time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Carolyn from Ridgecrest, CA
August 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Staff! They were very helpful and answered all my questions.
I didn't find anything wrong with this hotel.

Everyone was very polite and answered all my questions. The room was very clean. The beds were comfortable. There was a gentleman who was drunk and loud. The hotel security took care of him very quickly. I was impressed and will return again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Lodi, CA
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Proximity to Staple Center
No

Staff was friendly an helpful. Was attending a concert with my 13 yr old daughter and her friend so the proximity to the Staples Center was unbeatable!! We also enjoyed the pool..

Solo Traveler
Ann from Victoria, Canada
August 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Was a good deal with the $50 hotel credit. Hotel has great appeal.
Buffet breakfast was fairly good, but expensive and they did not refill some of the fruit bowls etc.and for the price I would have expected some higher end products and more variety.

I would have liked to have stayed for more than one night but I did a last minute booking on a very busy weekend. I found the location good and the staff friendly.

Reviews of JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg