JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
900 West Olympic Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90015

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live in Los Angeles

# 2 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Cozad, NE
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This is by far the best hotel I've stayed at in my entire life. Great atmosphere, great staff, great location. They didn't have the arrangements for our room available at the time we checked in so we were upgraded to a corner suite!
N/A
Khai from San Jose, CA
March 5, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Khai from San Jose, CA
March 5, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sausalito, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Theresa L. from Concord, CA
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Beautiful and clean, many nice amenities. The room also had a nice floral smell which I enjoyed but I imagine would bother some people.
$42 a day to park is RIDICULOUS!

Staff at Espressamente Illy in the lobby are unpleasant, go out the back door to the giant Starbucks nearby for friendlier faces. And go see Eric at the lobby bar gLAnce for a drink! LA Market was also the prize restaurant on a recent season of Hell's Kitchen, very cool!

Stanley from Los Angeles, CA
October 6, 2014
10.0
Location, room size, accommodating staff, and amenities.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
September 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Mesa, AZ
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Wish free wifi and parking was available with the hotel fees.
Family Traveling with Teens
Pilar from Miami, FL
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The spacious room and the cleanliness
Parking for guests is very expensive

Great experience - will definitely go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff and great location!
Sheets appeared stained. There was no complimentary wi-fi which I found ridiculously considering we're in 2014 and this is a "nice" hotel. I recently stayed at a different JW Marriott and they did offer complimentary wi-fi so this took me by surprise.

See above.

Reviews of JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Los Angeles L.A. Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg