JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
221 North Rampart Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa in Las Vegas

# 20 of 199 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Falvia from Ridgeland, MS
August 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was a perfect fit for my husband and me as he is in a wheelchair. We were able to enjoy the beautiful resort and grounds at our own pace anytime. We definitely hope to return.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
We love the pool area. We wish it stayed open past 8pm. Also, the valet staff was exceptional. They could not have been nicer or more professional.
Couple
Marcus from Riverside, CA
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
How calm and quiet it is. Location
Limited menu in the spa
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
August 23, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very accommodating staff at front desk; room was very clean with comfortable bed and pillows; spacious and with nice balcony access/view. The pool area was well-laid-out and spacious, as well.
Not all room keys provided were swiping properly and granting access to room/pool area, but front desk was very friendly and accommodating each time we needed to have keys replaced.
Couple
Luis from Downey, CA
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
The resort like feel and and pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Simon from Murray, UT
February 22, 2016
Couple
2.0
The building was nice, the neighborhood seemed quiet and safe.
Horrible service, we only booked the room to attend a wedding after-party at one of the biggest suites on the property, which was cleared with the hotel ahead of time, apparently going past 10 PM is extreme, and security shut it down by 10:30
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, AR
January 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel and gardens are a wonderful and relaxing experience. The staff were friendly, and the café had the best breakfast ever.
No complaints except the carpeting should be replaced soon. Overall, a great hotel though.
Reviews of JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 22 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Las Vegas Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.