Hotels in Las Vegas

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
221 North Rampart Boulevard
Las Vegas, NV 89145

Hotel Guest Rating for J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from New Berlin, WI
November 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was very spacious. The spa facilities - in particular the outdoor whirlpool/therapy pools -- were outstanding. The food venues were very good. Loved the Irish Pub with live entertainment on Friday/Sat nights. Good live acts in casino too. Quiet
Outdoor pool was closed -- disappointing, but we understand this to be typical for November. Bed pillows were too soft and they were no replacement options. Sinks in bathroom didn't drain well. There were signs of the room décor aging...need updating

See above. We would return if given the same deal, despite the comments on what we didn't like.

Couple
Ronald from Layton, UT
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great rooms, large bathrooms, great beds, beautiful common space
It is along way from Downtown. I would love to stay here all the time but much of my work is conventions which put me closer to the convention center.

Great for Romance, lots of restaurants at the property and also in the area. Near two great golf courses. What else could a person ask.

Solo Traveler
Julian from Joplin, MO
October 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet resort great space comfortable room. Surrounded by golf courses..

Very nice and classy hotel. Everything you need is t this resort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Houston, TX
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were huge!!! Lots of space for our ten month old to move around.
They made it difficult to park on your own. But it could be done. You just had to walk a little further.

Beautiful hotel located near Red Rock Canyon. The rooms and bathrooms were huge and gave you plenty of space to move around and not bump into the furniture constantly. Restaurants on site and lots of outdoor space.

Business Traveler
Michael from Los Angeles, CA
August 14, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
nothing really
if you like living in the 70's this is the place for you... long long overdue on an update

beautiful on the outside.. not so much on the inside... the spa is old and outdated and the staff is not friendly....

Couple
Mark from Parrish, FL
August 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very nice breakfast. Close proximity to Casino and Gold
Good Overall

Nice property. Wish pool was open later, with bar service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice and roomy
Location was a bit far away from the downtown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Orem, UT
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautifully appointed, very large bathrooms and bedroom
The pool area cushions on the chairs could use cleaning

Great location off the strip for families. Close to plenty of great dining. Beautiful rooms large enough for families yet still allowing you to feel you are on vacation with the kids!

Business Traveler
Timothy from Santa Barbara, CA
July 12, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
nice facility, spacious rooms
not well-signed, especially at the entrance, drove right by it

Nice property, but really spread out, difficult to navigate unless you're up for some exercise. Speaking of which, the fitness center was one of the smallest/sparsest I've ever seen for a resort of this quality.

Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Washougal, WA
July 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
2.0
The amazing facial I got in the spa
The customer service, the lack of any empathy the staff could have had,a dirty bath tub over chargering my card 4 times , oh and there lack of follow through.

Used to be a magical escape from Lss Vegas , it is in dire straits of a make over of its staff and its facilities. Customer service is deplorable. I was do unimpressive eith my stay I had to make make a complaint !!! --my tub smelled like poop ..it was a night mare experience to say the least

Reviews of J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
(11 - 20 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the J.W. Marriott Las Vegas Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg