JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Lenox Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

# 17 of 209 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 599 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Burlington, NJ
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nothing
Rita from Dothan, AL
July 27, 2015
This is a fabulous hotel. Great location. Great staff. Great restaurant/bar downstairs.
Solo Traveler
Yolanda from Louisville, KY
July 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderful. I can't put it any other way. Courteous, professional and oh so friendly! The room was extremely clean. It was like a home away from home. I hate to leave. I'll definitely stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julia from Albany, GA
July 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was amazing . Location fabulous . Room great !
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was well-appointed (direct access to an adjacent mall) and clean.
The meals for dinner were a bit expensive, but they were delicious!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, AL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness of the room, and the restaurant in Lobby had excellent food and service, pricey but excellent.
That we were charged $24 to park in the hotel's parking lot. Did not use vallae service and self parked and was charged.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Normal, IL
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
very clean, very friendly staff
Had to pay for internetPublic spaces too cold
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Henderson, KY
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The customer service was excellent. They made you feel so welcome when you enter into the hotel. Everyone had a smile on their faces, and I loved thatabout the staff. We needed a new ironing board, and the person got it right a-way. Will visit again.
No complaints
Couple
Hassan from Atlanta, GA
July 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
attentiveness and use of my name
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Friendly staff.
N/A
Reviews of JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.