JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
3300 Lenox Road
Atlanta, GA 30326

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

# 21 of 186 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 867 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kate from Homewood, AL
October 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was my third time staying the this JW Marriott and I'm sure not my last. The staff is excellent and the rooms very well maintained. The make your own trail mix in the lobby was also a fun treat!
Couple
Michael from Smyrna, TN
October 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful. From the staff to the cleanliness of the room. The bed was wonderful. Not your ordinary bed. I slept like a baby.
No! It was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cullowhee, NC
October 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anne from Lookout Mountain, TN
October 3, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Their friendliness and wanting to please. Our rooms were very nice and we enjoyed our stay very much.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Cordele, GA
October 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
October 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Our room was spotlessly clean, the cleanest hotel room I've ever stayed in (and I'm one of those clean geeks who brings wipes). Also, the fitness center and pool were excellent. The pool is perfect for lap swimming, which is hard to find at a hotel.
The location could be better. It is in the middle of everything in Buckhead, a plus for some guests, but every time we left the hotel we had to circle the mall, which was tedious.
Business Traveler
Nilda from Memphis, TN
October 3, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is beautiful and amazing everything is beyond expectation the only cons I have are the $29 a day parking and the non free internet service. Otherwise it's a beautiful friendly establishment
Would definitely stay there again
Couple
Gcina Nomsa from Arlington, VA
October 2, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mike from Franklin, TN
October 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
$30 self parking
Business Traveler
Leland from Bentonville, AR
October 1, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.