JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
150 Clayton Lane
Denver, CO 80206

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek in Denver

# 6 of 125 hotels in Denver
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location
none
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great service
Room should have been nicer for the price we paid
Couple
Fatimah from Aurora, CO
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff
Yes,we have to pay for parking.

The staf were fantastic.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CO
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Loveland, CO
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Awesome experience...for my birthday...they brought wine and a cheese plate to my room....on the house! Exceptional stay!

This was a very personal care place...very accommodating...I can't say enough...a huge kudos to Kirsten.....she was amazing! I plan to return there often!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karla from St. Cloud, MN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best hotel stay ever...staff was exceptional, place was awesome. excellent location to shopping food and highways. Great gym, excellent hospitality. Definitely will.return.
Nothing...loved loved.it!
Verified Hotel Guest from Nixa, MO
August 13, 2014
10.0
Hotel restaurant turned into a night club after 10. The music was outside of our room until 1130. Had a hard time sleeping the first night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Biloxi, MS
July 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was great!
The noise level. We were on a floor with barking dogs. Our room also had an adjoining room door, thru which at 2 am some incredibly loud drunk guys proceeded to talk loudly next door. The hotel definitely needs sound proofing in the rooms.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CO
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, location, location. Just a one night stay so I don't have much else.

Nice property with an excellent location. Busy club due to a Cherry Creek free concert. Lots of people around having fun and it wasn't obnoxius...it was an boomer crowd and well behaved.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, CO
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quality of rooms, bed, bathroom. Clean rooms with free internet.
None
Reviews of JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Denver Cherry Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.