Jonathan Edwards Motel

Jonathan Edwards Motel

Jonathan Edwards Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
393 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA 02639

Hotel Guest Rating for Jonathan Edwards Motel in Dennis Port

# 5 of 14 hotels in Dennis Port
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jonathan Edwards Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Jonathan Edwards Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jonathan Edwards Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsboro, NC
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was perfect for the price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
August 23, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
location
dirty, unfriendly staff, very poor accommodations overall
Family Traveling with Teens
Jun from Shenzhen, China
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The manager is warm hearted. It is a cheaper place around that beach.
It is a little old, maybe need a large refresh.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, MA
August 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff were awesome. Kind, friendly, helpful.
For a cheap motel on the cape, definitely exceeded expectations.

We needed a quick 1 night place to stay. Wouldn't recommended for a long vacation.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Yarmouth, MA
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable, and extremely clean. The woman who manages the motel was super nice, and went out of her way to make sure I had everything I needed and was happy.
It's an older motel, and needs some work, but it's clean, the staff is very friendly, and for the price, you really can't go wrong.
David from East Haddam, CT
August 5, 2015
Location, comfortable bed
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Auburn, MA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The Hotel Employee provided excellent service...she's incredible. This is a no frills hotel...if you're looking for a 5 star experience, this is not for you. If you are looking for a clean room with a comfy bed, this is where to stay.
No complaints.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Mechanicville, NY
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The staff was abrassive and seemed to care very little about the quality of the room they were offering me. The room I was staying in was far smaller than the one I was led to believe I was booking initially. Stains on the floor and black mold on the wall
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwell, MA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great price and location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Jonathan Edwards Motel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jonathan Edwards Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.