Jonathan Edwards Motel

Jonathan Edwards Motel

Jonathan Edwards Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
393 Main Street
Dennis Port, MA 02639

Hotel Guest Rating for Jonathan Edwards Motel in Dennis Port

# 4 of 14 hotels in Dennis Port
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jonathan Edwards Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Jonathan Edwards Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jonathan Edwards Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tracy from Auburn, MA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The Hotel Employee provided excellent service...she's incredible. This is a no frills hotel...if you're looking for a 5 star experience, this is not for you. If you are looking for a clean room with a comfy bed, this is where to stay.
No complaints.
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Mechanicville, NY
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The staff was abrassive and seemed to care very little about the quality of the room they were offering me. The room I was staying in was far smaller than the one I was led to believe I was booking initially. Stains on the floor and black mold on the wall
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwell, MA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great price and location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
September 2, 2014
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michelle from Beavercrek, OH
August 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
This hotel was overbooked. I never even saw it. I was sent to some unknown hotel down the street. It was ok.
Never saw it
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CT
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Clean. Comfortable
Shower was tooooo small. Expected full bath as advertised on website.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dalton, MA
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The price of the room. king bed very comfortable.
Room was a little dingy. Bathroom was small. Needs drapes to block out outside lighting; the blinds are insufficient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
May 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
Lowest price we could find on the Cape for Memorial Day weekend. We got what we paid for.
First room smelled like sour milk & sweat socks. Manager said a busload of prom kids used the room last. Four rooms later, we unpacked. Their internet was down and most rooms were too far away from Office router to use web.

Overall? Meh, at best... Manager tried to help but place was too rundown, too old, and needed too much work for her to juggle everything. No coffee pots in room. No microwaves either, despite descriptions here. A/c was on desk in our room, ready to be installed, but still had a vine wrapped around its innards from when it was removed last Fall. Toilet tiled to the left - no screen in bathroom window, so bugs flew in when we took showers, because there was no ceiling fan. Next time, we'll go camping in Brewster instead. ...read more

Reviews of Jonathan Edwards Motel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jonathan Edwards Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.