Jockey Resort Suites

Jockey Resort Suites

Jockey Resort Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3700 Las Vegas Boulevard South
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Jockey Resort Suites in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jockey Resort Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Jockey Resort Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jockey Resort Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
We needed a full kitchen because we are Celiac. We brought our own pans and flatware, but used their (ceramic) dishes and glasses. They even provided a (glass) cake pan so we could bake a dessert. Their assortment of utensils reminded me that I need to tr
Each time I wanted to sweep or mop the floor I had to call maintenance to dispatch a person to do it. Rather than give me a mop and broom. Also the light bulbs were inadequate. It is false economy if I have to turn on every light in the room just to see.

Located next to Bellagio, across from Bally/Paris. Parking in the Cosmo underground structure with direct elevator. Drawback: it is a time-share, so the pool floor was constantly being used for presentations to prospective buyers.

Group Traveler
Fidel from Santa Ana, CA
March 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and overall experience.
Need key to use gym restroom.
Couple
Peggy from Harvey, ND
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was right on the Strip.also just had updated kitchen and bathroom.
The CARPET was terrible and needed to be replaced immediately!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
May 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Estela from West Covina, CA
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms are very clean and staff is friendly
Did not like the fact that it is located behind the cosmopolitan and the Derby tower is a spate building that can only be accessed through the outside. There is also a pedestrian walkway that is scary to walk through

The hotel is a bit out dated but nice and clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, OR
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
No resort fees and was center lyrics located. Also loved full kitchen.
No
Solo Traveler
Donald from Chino Hills, CA
August 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Strip location
Hard to find and parking entrance sign was small and hard to locate.

Price was very good for a Saturday night for a 1 bedroom unit on the strip. Did not use the kitchen but it would have been very usefull if I had been staying more than 1 night.

Business Traveler
Dustin from West Jordan, UT
January 14, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
The staff was nice and the common areas were nice.
The furniture looked like it came from a second hand store, I was afraid to sit ont the couch thinking it might have bugs.

The kitchen was nice it had been updated. My room was by the elevator and it was super loud kept me up at night, The Furniture was discussing I wouldn't ever call this a 2 start 1- 1.5

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redwood Shaores, CA
January 13, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location next to Bellagio and City Center Hotels. Great to be on the strip without the casino in the lobby.
They need to upgrade their exercise facility.

Great location, big room, useful kitchen, great place for a small business meeting in the room. Amenities poor, but steps from Bellagio & Cosmopolitan mean that is not an issue. Would like to see better work out area. Machines need attention. Great place to be in Vegas for any trade show. Likley a good family spot (if anyone does that).

Couple
Val from Glendale, CA
August 31, 2012
Couple
9.0
Front staff was quite friendly and helpful. Location was great.
Thin walls! Can hear everything going on in the hallways even when in master bedroom.

Overall, a good hotel to stay if you're looking for somewhere central strip to stay in a suite-style layout. Great for traveling families who like not having a noisy casino downstairs. There is on-going construction so the pool on-site is closed (has been closed for a little while I think) and some floors have construction debris/materials so be careful!

Reviews of Jockey Resort Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jockey Resort Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.