Jj Grand Hotel

Jj Grand Hotel

Jj Grand Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
620 Harvard Boulevard
Los Angeles, CA 90005

Hotel Guest Rating for Jj Grand Hotel in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jj Grand Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Jj Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jj Grand Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the water heater broke but no notice intil I asked. I had two young kids who couldn't take a shower after long flight.
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
July 20, 2015
6.0
Beautiful lobby average rooms valet service was excellent
Not familiar with ethnic niches of L.A. this hotel is in Koreatown
Business Traveler
Theodor from Roseville, CA
July 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean hotel, respectful staff, good location.
Group Traveler
Yongho from Berkeley, CA
May 31, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Just location for eating korean food
Couple
James B from Gilroy, CA
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Price and location
Window had an air leak that created a constant whistle. Toilet seemed to run long
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, clean room, centrally located, free parking, nice lobby. Overall a very good hotel for the price.
TV cable was hard to work, not user friendly. Bathroom was clean but needs to be upgraded. Beds were nicely done, but mattress were not that comfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel has a very nice lobby and restaurant.
Parking is valet only- major letdown.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Los Angeles, CA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joseph from Haledon, NJ
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location
I did not like having to valet park my rental vehicle. I did not read that in the hotel description when I rented it. I specifically rented it because parking was included. I did incur additional by having to tip the valet.
Reviews of Jj Grand Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jj Grand Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.