Jefferson Street Inn

Jefferson Street Inn

Jefferson Street Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
201 Jefferson Street Marathon
Wausau, WI 54403

Hotel Guest Rating for Jefferson Street Inn in Wausau

# 2 of 9 hotels in Wausau
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jefferson Street Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Jefferson Street Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jefferson Street Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Size of room
Difficult parking
John from Geneva, IL
July 28, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Penny from Hartford, WI
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing-all good
Couple
Marsha from Sheboygan, WI
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
We went to Wausau for the Nitty Gritty Band concert and I picked the Jefferson because it was the closest hotel and we could walk to the concert. We ate at the City Grill and it was wonderful. Our hotel room was quite nice. Loved it!
I wish it was closer to Sheboygan.
Couple
Tera from Woodruff, WI
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The entire experience was great, friendly staff, everything was very clean and put together very well. The City Grill attached to the hotel is also very enjoyable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaukauna, WI
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, great location. I liked the security of the floors.
Continental breakfast selection was poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacrosse, WI
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
tastefully decorated and clean rooms. lovely hotel
only got 2 free breakfast cards when there were 3 of us in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, hotel upkeep
People who get on elevator before letting you off
Couple
Chris from Minneapolis, MN
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great room, very clean, contemporary. Friendly staff, secure rooms, late checkout! Will stay there again if possible.
Kids were running down the halls making a bunch of noise, but that's really the parents' fault not the hotel.
Couple
Marcia from Appleton, WI
February 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The beds were comfortable, and the towels were great!
Paper thin walls. We could hear the people in the rooms next to us as well as anyone in the hall. The room had a funky odor...not dirty, just something funky.

I would stay again, but it was not worth the price I paid.

Reviews of Jefferson Street Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jefferson Street Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.