Jefferson Street Inn

Jefferson Street Inn

Jefferson Street Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
201 Jefferson Street Marathon
Wausau, WI 54403

Hotel Guest Rating for Jefferson Street Inn in Wausau

# 1 of 9 hotels in Wausau
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jefferson Street Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Jefferson Street Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jefferson Street Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Julia from Poynette, WI
February 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean classy and quiet
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. Exceptionally quiet and comfortable room. Covered parking with enclosed walkway that was great in winter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prentice, WI
December 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
the room was very very clean, beds were very comfy, and the double queen room is very spacious, love the location of the hotel will definitely be staying here again, also the city grill which is connected was awesome
no, had a very pleasant and good experience
Couple
Kay from Mount Calvary, WI
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel
Confusing layout with convention center connected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Size of room
Difficult parking
John from Geneva, IL
July 28, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Penny from Hartford, WI
July 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nothing-all good
Couple
Marsha from Sheboygan, WI
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
We went to Wausau for the Nitty Gritty Band concert and I picked the Jefferson because it was the closest hotel and we could walk to the concert. We ate at the City Grill and it was wonderful. Our hotel room was quite nice. Loved it!
I wish it was closer to Sheboygan.
Couple
Tera from Woodruff, WI
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The entire experience was great, friendly staff, everything was very clean and put together very well. The City Grill attached to the hotel is also very enjoyable!
Reviews of Jefferson Street Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jefferson Street Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.