Jameson Inn Monroe

Jameson Inn Monroe in Monroe

Jameson Inn Monroe

Jameson Inn Monroe Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
608-E West Roosevelt Boulevard
Monroe, NC 28110

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Inn Monroe in Monroe

# 3 of 8 hotels in Monroe
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Inn Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inn Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Inn Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tina from Charlotte, NC
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
pool
cleanliness was below standards and did not respond to noise complaints..
Couple
Diana from North Augusta, SC
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room we stayed in was clean and staff on premises were very helpful and friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, PA
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The location was not in a very secure area. People not staying at inn were walking around lot throughout night. Room was in bad repair and need of upgrading in any way.

First date there the sink was clogged, took shower and water spout fell off wall. Lighting in room was very poor. Continental breakfast was a very sad excuse for breakfast.

Timothy from Newport, AR
July 23, 2014
5.0
Location for my purposes, and the reasonable price
Shower head did not work properly, coffee maker had not been cleaned, towels were thin and not very absorbent, not enough soap....but all these kinds of things are to be expected in a $--- hotel room, I guess

Hotel is older, and the furbeshings in the room were therefore old and dingy. But it was reasonably clean, and served my purpose well.

Group Traveler
James from Fletcher, NC
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Etowah, NC
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
You can't beat the price of---. I didn't expect much but it was clean for the most part. My bathroom wall was dirty needed some new paint. Water was hot. The breakfast was slim. No hot items but a toaster. Pool was closed. I would stay again.
Senior Travelers
Watson from Todd, NC
May 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
friendly staff - good location - room was very nice
continental breakfast could have had more variety
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Chelsea, MA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was functional. I didn't find any issues with the room. very clean and staff is friendly
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Oak Park, IL
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to the school at which I interviewed. Bed was decent. Had a coffee machine in the room and a large refrigerator.
No closet, very old, ugly room, and even older looking bathroom. Should have been cheaper, and I don't think using Priceline really saved me anything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eatonton, GA
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
parking outside the door.
No.

Just what we needed after a week of travel.

Reviews of Jameson Inn Monroe
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inn Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg