Jameson Inn And Suites Helen

Jameson Inn And Suites Helen

Jameson Inn And Suites Helen Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
11 Edelweiss Street
Helen, GA 30545

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Inn And Suites Helen in Helen

# 8 of 16 hotels in Helen
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Inn And Suites Helen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inn And Suites Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Inn And Suites Helen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. For the price good room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
We stay here often. It's quiet.
The room was filthy. Mold all over the place!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
May 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
The second room we got was much better than the first.
The first room we were checked into was not ready for occupancy. The carpet had not been vacuumed, cobwebs in the corner, wallpaper hanging down. Batteries taped into TV remote, had to use force to work the remote. In the second room dirty water fm fau
Susan from Lawrenceville, GA
May 5, 2015
10.0
The hotel is around the bend from congested Helen. It was nice that the hotel is on a road that takes you into town the back way!

Nice room for the price. I'd stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colbert, GA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Price
Not very clean
Couple
Katelyn from Athens, GA
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved how close it was to down town helen and the pool hey have
Na

Its a really great hotel staff is vry nice

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cheap, nice location, smoking rooms, overall nice hotel
No free breakfast, it took the maid service until 5PM to clean my room, slow internet, door to my room was hard to open
Group Traveler
Everett from Nicholls, GA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and very accommodating.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Augusta, GA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly and clean
The housekeeping staff had called in so the front desk clerk was trying to do everything. There are not enough tables and chairs for the breakfast crowd (only two small round tables) and nothing to drink other than coffee or milk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
November 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Room and hotel are both in need of updating. The carpet had stains on it. The bath tub had holes that had been plugged. Two of the pillow cases were either soiled or had an odor. The TV was even from the 80's.
Reviews of Jameson Inn And Suites Helen
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inn And Suites Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.