Hotels in Helen

Jameson Inn And Suites Helen Ga

Jameson Inn And Suites Helen Ga

Jameson Inn And Suites Helen Ga Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
11 Edelweiss Street
Helen, GA 30545

Hotel Guest Rating for Jameson Inn And Suites Helen Ga in Helen

# 7 of 18 hotels in Helen
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Jameson Inn And Suites Helen Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inn And Suites Helen Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Jameson Inn And Suites Helen Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Inman, SC
March 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
pretty good value
beds were standard doubles not queesn, hot breakfast items were still frozen

Better than a lot of cheap hotels in this price range

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dale from Hull, GA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised by the wonderful breakfast that was offered. My husband & I were not aware that breakfast would be provided when we made the reservation. It was not just a bagel & cereal breakfast either. We also LOVED the pool & Jacuzzi.

Friendly staff, clean room, HEATED POOL and Jacuzzi, breakfast - what more could a person ask for in a last minute reservation? Wonderful experience!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Lagrange, GA
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool and spa plus wonderful staff

I suggest you call the hotel to double check their rates. Priceline over charged us by $30 when compared to the actual price of the room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The friendly staff.
It could use a good cleaning. Our rooms looked like they had never been dusted. The floors and walls in the breakfast area could use a good cleaning.

Pool and jacuzzi were awesome.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Mt. Juliet, TN
November 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, easy access. Friendly staff.
Pillows were a bit flat.

Not bad at all for the price. Definitely served its purpose.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale Estates, GA
November 12, 2013
Couple
7.0
Price. Front desk clerk. Room looked well put together and presentable. Nice toiletries. Had a fridge, though it was right next to the heater. Not a money saver for management, but to each his own I guess.
Could not take a shower. Head wasn't working. Had to bathe. AND... the water didn't get beyond luke warm. Also, shower curtain had what appeared to be someone's fresh blood on it. Just a pea-sized spot but it wasn't dry, so I was a little grossed out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Powder Springs, GA
November 12, 2013
Couple
8.0
I liked that they had a driver to take you to downtown Helen since it was a little ways away.
They didn't have a tea in the rooms just coffee. No biggies, though.

The beds were comfortable, the TV and outlets worked and it was a hop, skip and a jump away from Helen. Very good price and check-in and check-out was a snap. They also had an inside pool and hot tub.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Blue from Seneca, SC
November 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool an hot tub
Loction

they was very nice to let us wash our cloths loction was to far to walk to helen

Couple
David from Bloomingdale, GA
October 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff very friendly and helpful.
Very limited TV channels, several were fuzzy.
Reviews of Jameson Inn And Suites Helen Ga
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Jameson Inn And Suites Helen Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg