JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes

JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes

JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
4040 Central Florida Parkway
Orlando, FL 32837

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes in Orlando

# 12 of 294 hotels in Orlando
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Boynton Beach, FL
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool area is amazing! Food was great! Staff was very friendly!
The food was great but it was very overpriced for what it was. Spend $50 on just breakfast!
Couple
Maxwell from Orlando, FL
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pool (lazy river) is perfect for kids. The hotel is very nice and staff is very friendly
No one came to take our order while we were sitting by the pool. It was late afternoon so perhaps they had less servers at that time

We live in Orlando, and JW Marriott is one of our and our 3 kids favorite hotels to stay at when we want to do a nearby overnight ('Stay-cation')

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Bradenton, FL
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything, the most amazing hotel I've ever stayed in
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Valrico, FL
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Lazy River... the food.
Business Traveler
Matthew from Cranberry Township, PA
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jamie from Philadelphia, PA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It had been a rough day dealing with American Airlines, so this was the perfect place to feel human again. Spacious rooms, great balcony view, and not too expensive for all the amenities.
Location was a bit remote (and expensive to get to from the airport) but at least it was quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lazy River
Ridiculous Prices on food/drinks and the fact that no employee was able to answer the front desk phone when needed. When letting them know that I had to walk all the way down to speak with them ...they did not care and said well we are busy down here!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Wonderful customer service! Made us feel like we were truly wanted there. As if we were distinguished guests.
No complaints!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Tunapua, Trinidad And Tobago
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the attention from staff and convenience
may be the direction at the entrance was not adequate

the room service menu for late night dinning cold be better

Reviews of JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott Orlando Grande Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.