JW Marriott New Orleans

JW Marriott New Orleans

JW Marriott New Orleans Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
614 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for JW Marriott New Orleans in New Orleans

# 5 of 192 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 1176 reviews from guests who stayed at the
JW Marriott New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the JW Marriott New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Athens, GA
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Perfect location close to street cars and the French Quarter. Friendly staff that provided excellent service. I arrived early and was able to check in without any issues.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location.
The mattress is due for replacement. The room safe while functional, wasn't mounted to anything;just sitting on the shelf in the closet. Someone could have easily put the safe in a suitcase and walked out. 4pm check-in with 11am check-out, really?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Dekalb, IL
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Jackson, MS
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The locations
I did not like that I had to pay $42.00 for parking a night.
Couple
Delores from Nashville, TN
July 13, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ann from Mobile, AL
July 11, 2016
10.0
It was quiet
I thought the parking was way to high almost 48.00 for one night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Cordele, GA
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location could not have been any better Cleanliness inside and out. Excellent staff Very friendly Enjoyed my stay tremendously
No.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale, FL
July 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Creek, CO
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were on the 29th floor! It was super nice! But still felt family friendly. The staff was beyond nice!
We weren't sure if you tip the doorman and the valet Parkers. And we didn't know it was 50$ for parking but there is limited parking and u pay everywhere I the city for it:!
Reviews of JW Marriott New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the JW Marriott New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.