Intercontinental Toronto Center

Intercontinental Toronto Center

Intercontinental Toronto Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
225 Front Street West
Toronto, ON M5V 2X3

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Toronto Center in Toronto

# 18 of 168 hotels in Toronto
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Toronto Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Toronto Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Toronto Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Terry from Willoughby Hills, OH
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice clean room. Good amenities. K-cup machine is a nice touch. Easy walk to CN Tower, and Aquarium. Close to theaters and restaurants.
Expensive buffet breakfast. Worth doing once, but not every day.
Solo Traveler
Milton from Bronx, NY
April 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the Location.
The prices of everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Craftsbury, VT
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable bed.
Parking was too expensive.
Group Traveler
Tanya from Ridgeway, Canada
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Our Waiter Hotel Employee in the dining room for dinner service was excellent.
Business Traveler
David from Ithaca, NY
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They rescued me when I was lost late at night with a malfunctioning GPS and dying cell phone by answering my call and patiently telling me what I needed to know to find the hotel and park.When I checked in I was treated like a king and given a great room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dorchester, Canada
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, next to new aquarium,Queen st west, yonge st, St lawrence market, chinatown all walkable.Pool,hottub, view , breakfast. all great!!!
That we had to leave!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeannie from Tecumseh, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked how helpful the staff was
the price of the food at the restaurant
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Elegant, efficient. Good quality linens and bath products. Staff was very helpful.
The restaurant is a little pricey, especially the breakfast menu.The free wifi (yes, it was free) was very spotty, and one had to sign back on over and over, especially if you moved about the hotel.
Business Traveler
James from Hilliard, OH
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location - connected to conference center, staff was great, price very good
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Estevan, Canada
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location lost and found staff great
We were told we had a tower view but overlooked the pool. Restaurant on site awful
Reviews of Intercontinental Toronto Center
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Toronto Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.