Intercontinental Tampa

Intercontinental Tampa

Intercontinental Tampa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4860 West Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33609
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Tampa in Tampa

# 18 of 124 hotels in Tampa
Based on 963 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Tampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Tampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marc from Sainte-Julie, Canada
March 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Noisy and the air conditioning is dirty. Cafe machine was defect. Safety box was defect. We change room for another whit other issues, noisy air conditionning.

Never go back.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, NH
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Great location. Clean
Charged extra for EVERYTHING. Needed routine maintenance all over.
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
March 23, 2015
9.0
The staff was awesome. Everyone was helpful and helped me celebrate my husband's birthday by delivering the romance package exactly when I asked for it. We both had a wonderful time!
Not really, the location seemed a little different... not near anything excited but it wasn't too far from entertainment and sites either. It's also ajoined to an office building (or something like that). And the parking was a little annoying but not bad.

This is a great hotel to stay in and apparently even famous people stay there too(we ran into a rapper and then a singer's manager)! I loved the huge windows and the elevators.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, cleanliness, airport shuttle, courteous driver and front desk staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
location, staff
one day room was not serviced upon arriving back at hotel around 4;30 PM. It took three calls, and 30 minutes before someone came to service room.
Couple
Marco from Yonkers, NY
March 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice rooms and pool area
There are not many walking distance attractions and the front desk did not know there area completely.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Clean, quiet. Nice front desk staff.
Getting hot water was a problem and there were showers in cold water. The wife had an allergic reaction to the down pillows because it took a few hours to get feather-less pillows delivered. We felt we paid too much, although the staff was very kind.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, VA
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Parking was easy and convenient to the hotel. Valet parking was available but not necessary.A nice mall within walking distance. Extra clean and upscale environment.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bigfork, MN
March 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Donald from Oakland, CA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
close to my work destination
outlets for my electronics were not easily accessible. a power strip was strapped to the side of the table with wires hanging out.

good price, convenient location and spacious rooms.

Reviews of Intercontinental Tampa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.