Intercontinental Tampa

Intercontinental Tampa

Intercontinental Tampa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4860 West Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33609

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Tampa in Tampa

# 22 of 123 hotels in Tampa
Based on 1153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Tampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Tampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Spring Hill, FL
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Albert, Canada
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved location
The pool was great on the 9th floor and I liked the view. But very old needs to be renovated.
Kimberly from Tampa, FL
February 1, 2016
10.0
The King size bed was so very comfortable, I got lost in my dreams and slept very soundly.
The table tops need to be cleaned. There are a lot of rings from cups on there from people who did not wipe up their mess.
Verified Hotel Guest from Anchorage, AK
January 30, 2016
7.0
A large , beautiful hotel. close to the airport and geared towards the business travelers.
The parking structure was both free and far, far away from the hotel lobby.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Lawn, IL
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Plenty of lobby space and comfortable enough to meet with other professionals. I did get a great rate but that did prove to be the only other positive. Caution Do Not equate rate with value
the coffee shop & Shulas restaurant truly overpriced. Room was average at best. I paid to upgrade to a king bed and was put next to the fitness center and elevator resulting in no sleep. Other hotels in the area provided better value.
Couple
Janet from Sarasota, FL
January 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
Great location and very nice lobby.
The shower would not drain and the water came out cold. I know you're thinking but its Florida, but the weekend I was there it was 40 in the morning and a warm shower would have been great. Really ruined the ending of my stay at this hotel.
Couple
Kimberly from Tampa, FL
January 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
I like the friendliest of the staff
No, I enjoyed my stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quality of rooms and restaurant
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Tampa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.