Intercontinental San Francisco

Intercontinental San Francisco

Intercontinental San Francisco Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
888 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Francisco in San Francisco

# 13 of 355 hotels in San Francisco
Based on 421 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
July 11, 2016
2.0
Pool
Called 3 times to confirm a double bed room. Upon arrival they had given away all the double rooms and tried to charge me extra for a "nicer" double room. I spent the night on an uncomfortable cot.
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
July 5, 2016
10.0
The room, service and features were great. We were given a complimentary upgrade which made our experience that much for amazing. Our room was perfect, wish we could have stayed another day.
the only thing that I did not like was that the water pressure in the shower was abysmal. Having free internet would have been good as well but not a deal breaker
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
June 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The fact they had a pool. Also, very nicely kept and the staff was excellent.
Just the location, it is in a sketchy area.
Couple
Linda from San Jose, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a luxurious experience and all of the staff we encountered (front desk, valet, bar, restaurant, housekeeping) were friendly, attentive and professional.The beds and amenities were lovely!
No complaints!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestavia Hills, AL
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The concierge !!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Vista, CA
June 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Liked everything about the hotel.
Did not like that it is in San Francisco.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Concierge was very helpful in securing hard to get reservations at our desired restaurants. Decent and functional fitness center and indoor pool.
Room was located near elevators which was a bit noisy. Keep that in mind if you are a light sleeper.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Rooms are nice. Enjoyed the floor to ceiling windows. Fitness room was excellent for a hotel.
Lack of free internet will keep me from coming back. How old are the executives who make decisions like that?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacifica, CA
May 17, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Vista, CA
May 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.