Intercontinental San Francisco

Intercontinental San Francisco

Intercontinental San Francisco Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
888 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental San Francisco in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental San Francisco
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental San Francisco

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 30, 2015
the building looks really nice and modern
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was wonderful. Exceeded our expectations. Wonderful staff and awesome experience. Highly recommend this hotel!
Couple
Mike from Paradise, CA
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean great ammenities. terrific view. very comfy bed
Couple
Mike from Turlock, CA
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room, view, staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location, pleasant staff and furnishings are all excellent. Food is very good for a hotel restaurant.
NO

N/A

Business Traveler
Timothy from Auburn, CA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knights Ferry, CA
June 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful and eager to make are stay special.
We will definitely book this hotel again and again.
Senior Travelers
Alec from Brooklyn, NY
June 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hospitality and attention to our needs. Great room and comfortable bed.
No

I would recommend the hotel to family and friends. My mo5her and I stayed during this visit. The experience remains one of the best we have had as a family. The proximity to the locations that we visited was perfect the room had a nice view which we enjoyed each morning and the buffet on Sunday was great and efficient. Appreciate this location and the hotel will recommend to friends and family. ...read more

Couple
Fernando from Madrid, Spain
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room, staff, location
Business Traveler
Yunsong from Seoul, Japan
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is the best.
Partking fee. Almost 60$ / day.

It's all facilities were great. Especially fitness. I used valet parking for one night, and public parking lot for next day.

Reviews of Intercontinental San Francisco
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental San Francisco
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.