Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
750 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA 93940
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Monterey The Clement in Monterey

# 1 of 64 hotels in Monterey
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder City, NV
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from Citrus Heights, CA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, IL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location. Courteous staff.
Too expensive. $10 charge for internet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness and hotel service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arroyo Grande, CA
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was personable and helpful. The accommodations were excellent. Dinner at the hotel restaurant was excellent.
Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was poor, especially for the price. Service was slow and the food was not what I expected, especially when compared to dinner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from North Richland Hills, TX
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was beautiful. Decorated so nice and so clean! The location was excellent- in the middle of all the action on Cannery Row
Couple
Shirley from San Jose, CA
March 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and they are very clean.
I could not check in my room until 4:00 pm. and I had to check out by 11:00 am. I didn't even get 24 hrs . I am not use to that, I felt ripped off.

The picture of the pool was taken at such a angel that you really can not tell how small the pool was. Very diceveing. I asked to be bummed up to a room with a view with a balcony I could sit on to watch the ocean view. I was told I had a balcony but I was not told the balcony was so small that you could not fit a small chair on it. I felt I was lied to.

Couple
Penny from Stockton, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful and located right in middle canary row! Staff was excellent !!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms are beautiful, elegant and spotless.
My first night they put us in a room right over the swimming pool. We were trying to stay on east coast time and the screaming kids at the pool kept me awake. 4 calls to front desk didn't help, but they moved me the next night to a very quiet room.
Couple
Ryan from Springboro, OH
February 22, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.