Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Intercontinental Monterey The Clement Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
750 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA 93940

Hotel Guest Rating for Intercontinental Monterey The Clement in Monterey

# 2 of 63 hotels in Monterey
Based on 671 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Walnut Creek, CA
January 20, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff and location was excellent. Nice room with incredible ocean sounds...you could hear the waves crashing in along side the building. Good happy hour too and within walking distance to everything. Stay here during the week for a great rate!
Need slippers in the room
Richard from Woodland Hills, CA
January 19, 2018
10.0
Great location. Friendly staff.
Couple
Kathleen from Norwalk, CT
January 10, 2018
Couple
10.0
location to walkway, aquarium, restaurants. We had points at Marriott ,but still chose to pay for Inrercontinental
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 7, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location
The beds are very uncomfortable and the bedding is awful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Hilmar, CA
December 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Cruz, CA
December 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
location
It didn't have a bath tub. Also, we got a voucher for a free dessert, but the kitchen closed before we could use it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 25, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
October 25, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Close to everything
The windows have no screens so bugs were getting in. Also I think my room had bed bugs so when I told the staff one of them simply said the best I can do is get you another room. No apologize whatsoever. The staff that helped me move was nice
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
They put a noisy family in room next door. Kid screamed from 9 pm to 12:10 am. The man/father cursed and yelled at mother and slammed doors. All directly behind my headboard. Wall was thin. Robe stained. Ant on pillow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
October 15, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Intercontinental Monterey The Clement
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.